Originally posted by TehJarVu:
"ti bou" is what language? the æ±‰å— is what?
we is call it "bee hee" �鱼
i think teochew/hokkien
i dunno chinese is wat leh
tt one is fried
very similar to kiam hur
smell damn strong one
and can be pounded to add into meatballs
me dad say the 2 are different
Originally posted by kopiosatu:MC say fark u
i dun believe it
u go and die
pls tell him i miss him
the last time i went shd be 2003 or 2004
was a small forum outing
tts when the tupid grandcock joke came about
i think after taxes was about $11
Originally posted by FireIce:the weather there not frenly to mac ah
or isit bcos the mac always take lorry rides?
i think so
this mac not travel friendly, everytime leave SG will not happy.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think teochew/hokkien
i dunno chinese is wat leh
tt one is fried
very similar to kiam hur
smell damn strong one
and can be pounded to add into meatballs
me dad say the 2 are different
yah quite strong smell tt why i no like
i like my guo tie with lots of chives, 香香
maybe diff kinds of sole fish lor?
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun believe it
u go and die
pls tell him i miss him
he dun miss u
u go rot and die
he got gay lover in RCA.
my previous fujitsu lifebook last time took plenty of bike rides
now still working well
Originally posted by FireIce:the last time i went shd be 2003 or 2004
was a small forum outing
tts when the tupid grandcock joke came about
i think after taxes was about $11
me hor
if not wrong hor
is around 98, 99 or 2000 hahaha
why thailand like to produce a lot of horror movies de
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he dun miss u
u go rot and die
he got gay lover in RCA.
yada yada
u drunk now ijjit?
anyway, pls send him my message
hope u get AIDS too
Originally posted by laurence82:yada yada
u drunk now ijjit?
anyway, pls send him my message
hope u get AIDS too
MC say u sibeh nonsense, rubbish
Originally posted by laurence82:why thailand like to produce a lot of horror movies de
actually i prefer the other types leh
the iron ladies and beautiful boxer....
i very long nvr drink my AAA kopi leh i dunno why
have been drinking twinings in office since they stock twinings in the pantry
and at home i also went back to my remaining twinings
the M&S extra strength tea hor a bit too strong
u leave the teabag inside 的� the later part is almost undrinkable
Originally posted by FireIce:my previous fujitsu lifebook last time took plenty of bike rides
now still working well
i tink u can prepare wedding next year end.
let me see how power i can get.
but i finally know what to get her liao, hur hur hur
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
me hor
if not wrong hor
is around 98, 99 or 2000 hahaha
generation gap
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink u can prepare wedding next year end.
fwah....... turbo charge ah..........
now is wat stage liao?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink u can prepare wedding next year end.
wtf your wedding ijjit?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:MC say u sibeh nonsense, rubbish
pls, i know mc
he wont say tis kind of thing
pls relay the message
kthnxbai
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah....... turbo charge ah..........
now is wat stage liao?
first gear. hahahahahahaha~
me not in BKK long enough lah. i only spend 2-3 nites there.
but she bery happy.
i tell her me go back in oct.... i gotta go get the gift ASAP!! but the cheebong village no have!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:generation gap
i remember i just came back from vietnam tt time
he bruffing de lar
i think will be heartbroken de
Originally posted by laurence82:pls, i know mc
he wont say tis kind of thing
pls relay the message
kthnxbai
pls, u dunno him
i can record him saying that about u.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:first gear. hahahahahahaha~
me not in BKK long enough lah. i only spend 2-3 nites there.
but she bery happy.
i tell her me go back in oct.... i gotta go get the gift ASAP!! but the cheebong village no have!!!
i find in SG and fedex to u
provided the fedex know how to reach ur pichiakbun place
Originally posted by laurence82:he bruffing de lar
i think will be heartbroken de
har har har har har~
say all u want.
u will rot and die in SG
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls, u dunno him
i can record him saying that about u.
pls lar, he wont de
at most u all playing joke nia
he must say that in front of meeee