they �油 you issit?
i am emperor of sgforums
joker of sgforums lah
grandcock me many yrs no go liao
记忆ä¸, grandcock the spread not as wide as quality
but is quite good stuff....
at least not all the cheap cheap ones
and each round u can see diff items come out
quality hotel one makes u feel a bit cheapskate, plus the crowd oso look cheapskate
but for the cheapskate price, is considered not bad lah
good for ppl staying nearby and want buffet supper
king queen joker spade diamond............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:joker of sgforums lah
wah, like that then i am batman
me will kill u, evil joker
the flat fish is spicy one leh
a bit like thai style
and it's crispy but a bit rubbery
each piece is like diamond-shape and curled up
Originally posted by FireIce:grandcock me many yrs no go liao
记忆ä¸, grandcock the spread not as wide as quality
but is quite good stuff....
at least not all the cheap cheap ones
and each round u can see diff items come out
quality hotel one makes u feel a bit cheapskate, plus the crowd oso look cheapskate
but for the cheapskate price, is considered not bad lah
good for ppl staying nearby and want buffet supper
cheapskate cheapskate and u call me go Q at 10pm some more tsk fifi
grandcock i also went many many years ago
my mum said huh? got so many years oredi?
no people one i thot sure å€’é— very soon
she forever 长�出象牙 one lah
say i bring her to the noblehouse lunch the other time �贵�难�
cannot say to people like this one de mah right? and where got 难�
everything oso got things to say one
the most cheapskate hor is actually vienna loh
the crowd the waitresses....
Originally posted by laurence82:wah, like that then i am batman
me will kill u, evil joker
u are oredi a badman what
i m juz sunny...
love me mai?
Originally posted by FireIce:the flat fish is spicy one leh
a bit like thai style
and it's crispy but a bit rubbery
each piece is like diamond-shape and curled up
the fish itself i think is the same lah
or at least same � series
just diff way of preparing bah
my dad do de flatfish is take the thin thin fillet go and fry lor
then pound
grandcock one is hot from the kitchen one
i last time always go on weekday nites
quite packed
so the food is always constantly refreshed
quality one is pre-prepared and put in the trays
when finish then they go in and take out some more
actually i wun go back to the quality hotel one loh
not relli convenient for me
somemore bestie oredi moved out of balestier, less chances to go tt place liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the fish itself i think is the same lah
or at least same � series
just diff way of preparing bahmy dad do de flatfish is take the thin thin fillet go and fry lor
then pound
i think tt one is "ti bou"
smell like kiam hur one
bery salty one
can put in soup or porridge one
but i always eat it on its own
me ish relaxing in petchabun
the laptop i lend MC die liao.
ha?
the one u collected back from apple die liao???
u said each round u can see diff items come out hor
today no have round lah becos oni 4 ppl
but ok lah got pork trotter (warming with flame), 凤爪 (warming with flame), braised duck, steamed fish... ok ok lah
Originally posted by FireIce:ha?
the one u collected back from apple die liao???
left speaker die
HD crippled.
tt place like not pop on weekends leh
cos i think is mostly pinning on the working crowd on weekdays (like singtel and those working in orchard road)
maybe dinner more ppl.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i think tt one is "ti bou"
smell like kiam hur one
bery salty one
can put in soup or porridge one
but i always eat it on its own
"ti bou" is what language? the æ±‰å— is what?
we is call it "bee hee" �鱼
tell MC i say hi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:left speaker die
HD crippled.
the weather there not frenly to mac ah
or isit bcos the mac always take lorry rides?
*looks in the mirror*
damn u good looking son of a bitch! hope u never die !! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tell MC i say hi
MC say fark u
Originally posted by FireIce:tt place like not pop on weekends leh
cos i think is mostly pinning on the working crowd on weekdays (like singtel and those working in orchard road)
maybe dinner more ppl.....
yah think so i oso lazy to explain to my mum
actually last time i went on a sunday if i am not wrong
was quite crowded
and bery bery cheap like less than 10 dollars like that!!!!!!!