cannot finish hugging her
Originally posted by FireIce:å–‚,ä½ ä»¬æœ‰å®Œæ²¡å®Œå‘€?
me no need to argue.
can help me fedex the gift down?
or when i get back BKK, me go MBK find
wake up lo...
dun be cheapskate
go Siam Paragon buy lar
the gift got ximi special?
own up!! who buy me p member? or a mistake?
me waited for almost a week le loh
Originally posted by FireIce:woot! mc know how to repair laptop ah?
dunno.
we now going to town to salvage the HDD
Originally posted by laurence82:dun be cheapskate
go Siam Paragon buy lar
her requirement not expensive.
my way of repairing laptop is hit it a few times, shake it a few times
then pray it come back to life
pray hard
pray very hard
but if u like her, u will put ur heart to it
go siam paragon
Originally posted by FireIce:the gift got ximi special?
nothing really.
i go MBK try to find first.
we going off liao. bye bye
then just give heart lah
no need gift
give heart 都��以�
why MBK sia
unless its cosmetics and stuff
my shanghai collik went there to buy many shopping bags worth of cosmetics for his branch people
they also got give free gifts
there also good to buy lingerie
nan dao.....
sg branch so many aunties in Ops
shanghai branch many many youngsters
fifi the T&C worm ring is S$545
got 1 heart shape pendant can go through the surface there into your own white gold chain tt one nice oh but i forgot to ask how much
Ops is ocean pacific?
ah lau got go SH b4 meh?
me miss SH
where can i go short holiday? i want to use my $300
teardrop ring and open heart necklace
both i have liao

(i bought at S$475)

(i bought at S$255)
your open heart pendant is what colour?
how much ah?
Ops is Operations
Bank Operations
aka high class data entry clerks
me is occifer
all sterling silver
not white gold
fifi buy T&C cufflinks for me??
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi buy T&C cufflinks for me??
okay
which one u like?