wah your fren also my PP �乡 ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:T&C got men jewelleries leh
i go see see look look
somehow i no like the men range in T&C leh
i rather go for MB
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah your fren also my PP �乡 ah?
he stay in HG
to me, PP is potong pasir leh................
T&C SA salary how much?
i saw 1 A&P manager working there now
but she no hv much qualification de
no link
potong pasir buy stainless steel jewelery
parkway at least something lah
dunno wor
i think not a lot as it's still retail sales
just tt is luxury brands....nice boutique, selling asspensive stuff
of cos must be able to speak well....
though i oso got see msian ah lians working in luxury brands before
last time got ppl ask me wanna werk in vertu or not
wootz raffles city got
central also tt day i was there
but i no go shopping
ya lah
he bot in parkway parade lah
tt day we took the bus to a/p and pass by PP (bus 36)
then i point to the building the big big PP logo up there
i say, this is potong pasir?
Originally posted by FireIce:dunno wor
i think not a lot as it's still retail sales
just tt is luxury brands....nice boutique, selling asspensive stuff
of cos must be able to speak well....
though i oso got see msian ah lians working in luxury brands before
last time got ppl ask me wanna werk in vertu or not
she old ler
50+ now
last time she got pte apt above centrepoint now dunno still got or not
she speaks japanese
maybe a retirement job lor
hermes i mean LV mei mies shd be earning a lot right?
Originally posted by FireIce:ya lah
he bot in parkway parade lah
tt day we took the bus to a/p and pass by PP (bus 36)
then i point to the building the big big PP logo up there
i say, this is potong pasir?
pee pee is pee membersheep
shd be low basic + commission
and staff price privileges all these loh
long hours of standing, have to deal with phucked up customers, cannot afford make any mistakes or else buay until siao....
sibeh stressful one leh
man my butt hurts.
staff price privilege is pian xmm de lor
how many LV can they afford?
they buy at staff price then sell to other ppl loh
or help their frens buy
my bed arrived
now cleaning my room
ok, tonite we can test suspension
huai i cannot access my ymail
grr....
bedframe where got suspension de?