im back =P
lol hello udon.
kimi raikkonen!
fifi missed out the BABY �ls�
hoho, me call KL say me go back on the 2nd oct
me have 1st oct to shop for the gift
weber crashed.. his axle went pokkai..
�h i f�rg�t t� w�tch F1 f�rk
what the fark is wrong with your font~ ![]()
the font looks damn zonked out la...
becos he kena zonked out for not watching.
yah lor dunno why
now i using my eee
massa rox
花拉里 rox
nowadays my malay friends like to use gua and lu
are these words legit??
what are they even? ![]()
am thinking abt going to sleep.
but....................
oh yeah. i watched Friends all nite last nite.
hohoho~
cos mi asked mi housemate if she had DVDs i can borrow. then she gave me her DVDs. and she has 8 seasons of Friends!!! =D
WOOHOOOO~~~
happy days ahead ><
wah 28th is tmr sia
i thot next week
cannot go melecca ler
paul newman die ler
karena lam on tv leh
but kopi not here to see
all c to where?
angeline jolie and brad pitt in singapore meh?
oh wait... i just realised the real life couple were an on-screen couple in Mr & Mrs Smith sia...
Just came back from wedding dinner.![]()
sometimes see people reserve seats with tissue paper feel like chucking it aside...
I feel more like pocketing the packets, and if they ask, I say "what tissue?"![]()
ah.... speaking of tissue.....
i need to top up my tissue.......
me use scott