found it
dec 6(sat),7(sun),8(mon)
i can go off fri night will be good
where leh? bali the nice massage place i forgot the hotel name
i missed my flight becos they changed timing then they put me in this hotel for 1 more day free
the ah ma masseu sibeh song sia
tsk dunno where now
Originally posted by FireIce:pizzahut de
2 for $22
can go for the simi viva crust
oohhh...i thought of ordering pastamania one..
i hv yet totry the shokudo the square pizza
thin thin de with lots of liao
looks good
omg my eee ca type chinese
i dun buy the 10" ler
the black 10" hor
the inside is not matt
it's glossy glossy de i no like
this 7" thingy quite cute but a bit hard to type always typo
my eee plans on hold a while
go shenzhen needs $474 sia (including tax)
i was hoping got 4ct tix
my ex collick bring his parents each person each way 4 cts excluding tax (to KL)
i also broke, must �自己
till 15th, payday
cough medicine sucks.
wah can go KL $143 with tax
add 20 bucks to hv 20kg instead of 15kg
go KL can do what?
nuttin much to do in KL wat.
yah lor go KL might as just go JB
go cameron highlands loh
cool cool
enjoy strawberries, tea....
relak relak