Originally posted by udontknowme:ditzy.....
r u as cute as your avatar...??
I cuter than that.
Today I saw this huge control car sold at the toy shop at harbourfront on offer at 99 bucks only. It was a metre long, and about 30cm high, the wheels has a diameter of my knuckles.![]()
i eating kacang puteh from JB so nice sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i eating kacang puteh from JB so nice sia
Wah really ar? Don't lao sai leh.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah really ar? Don't lao sai leh.
or wuweh.
eh noopig
is ditzy telling mi the truth...??
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah really ar? Don't lao sai leh.
i also bought sensodyne from there
shd have bought listerine for u to drink also ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I know what the antonov looks like, this one looks more commercial.
The lights are all off, so I guess they must be zzzing.
Its bright enough to see the size and colour but i cannot make out what's on the tail.
so i'm guessing it isn't a 747 too... hmm NPNT! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh noopig
is charlize telling mi the truth...??
i dun think charlize is ditzy
charliza dunno how to go to safe mode on her/his lappie hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i dun think charlize is ditzycharliza dunno how to go to safe mode on her/his lappie hahaha
i oredi edited lah.
i made a mistake.
T.T
yes ditzy is belly cute
and he likes to buy me breakfast muack muack
i also bought sensodyne from there
shd have bought listerine for u to drink also
This month I earned quite abit, my new pay plus my last pay came in, but I got 3 wedding dinners to attend in 3 consecutive weeks, I'm lucky the 2nd one isn't a hotel.![]()
who the imbalanced one ha?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes ditzy is belly cute
Next time u come to ang mo kio and buy me breakfast.![]()
omg, i am looking at my friend's taiwan tour pics
the ice kacang damn big sia
kfc one i think i need to print and cut the coupons leh
nehmind, if i walk past tml then i see
Originally posted by ditzy:This month I earned quite abit, my new pay plus my last pay came in, but I got 3 wedding dinners to attend in 3 consecutive weeks, I'm lucky the 2nd one isn't a hotel.
so good ![]()
me poor poor this mth becos i will have to pay 12 days to my previous org for serving 1 mth instead of 2
so will be deducted fr my pay end of the mth
but new org pay day is 15th
yayy
my summon is in oct
this one chor
planning to gve a bit more
becos ish ex-boss' secretary
Originally posted by udontknowme:why he buy you breakfast...?????
becos he ish good boi boi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes ditzy is belly cute
why he buy you breakfast...?????
ok i go sleep
no bye to u all
yes bye...
Originally posted by FireIce:who the imbalanced one ha?
see, you lor
so good
me poor poor this mth becos i will have to pay 12 days to my previous org for serving 1 mth instead of 2so will be deducted fr my pay end of the mth
but new org pay day is 15th
yayy
my summon is in oct
this one chor
planning to gve a bit more
becos ish ex-boss' secretary
My notice period was one month, then i plan sui sui my reservist eat into my notice period, so effectively i only serve 2 weeks notice, then I didn't clear leave somemore, make hr turn half a month worth into money.![]()
i wanna go join lau ren in bed
he promised me a massage 2nite ![]()
dun worry, i will give FR tml
Originally posted by ditzy:My notice period was one month, then i plan sui sui my reservist eat into my notice period, so effectively i only serve 2 weeks notice, then I didn't clear leave somemore, make hr turn half a month worth into money.
fwah si ditzy sia so good lor