what is FR?
field report
orh ban
larling, u coming to bed or not?
u want rosemary, lavender or mint oil?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fwah si ditzy sia so good lor
I not yet work 2 weeks, my boss paid me a full month already, hence the overinflation this month.![]()
field report?
me also go koon ler
need to wake up early
*muack everybody*
out of the three, the best is lavender. i no like mint. and rosemary.....reminds me of potatotes
ylang ylang
U can go google for its effects ;)
Originally posted by ditzy:I not yet work 2 weeks, my boss paid me a full month already, hence the overinflation this month.
ok u buying me breakfast when? ![]()
waliew T.T
all going oredi T.T
byebye T.T
i oso nid to go soon.
Originally posted by FireIce:ylang ylang
U can go google for its effects ;)
aphrodisiac
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok u buying me breakfast when?
I ate at akashi twice this week already, and blown over 200 in total.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I ate at akashi twice this week already, and blown over 200 in total.
ok dun change topic ![]()
heehee jk jk ![]()
nitenite ![]()
looks like going to rain
good to sleep
all go sleep lah
im coming to bed now honey.
bye bye everybardie
TGIF!
yeah TGIF!
thank god it's fifi!
what is fifi? can eat?
hmm... yeah friday.....
stoopid. why this year friday mi need to hab clas. :x
k. nitenite all!~
love u all~!
the god must be crazy!
fifi also crazy!
all afk liao?
genting and KL 13-15... yay...
mi going loh!
got things to do
byebye!
Originally posted by Master -_-:what is fifi? can eat?
can eat, but the question is, do you have the balls to eat. ![]()