Originally posted by laurence82:wah so hiong
what he make them do??
bend down pick up soap
f*ck backside
tt sounds damn inhumanitarian
wat are u guys doing there?!?!?!?
*fooks kopi
what a day.. tired.. had a sesh.. relax now..aaaaaaaaaaah.......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bend down pick up soap
f*ck backside
tsk, again.....
star jumps bad for helath.
chips, u watched ler mah???
i think i want to learn how to play timpani
hahahhaha

fire restart update into 3.0.3 ?
Originally posted by FireIce:tt sounds damn inhumanitarian
wat are u guys doing there?!?!?!?
trying to make young guys pregnant
Originally posted by laurence82:chips, u watched ler mah???
i think i want to learn how to play timpani
hahahhaha
haha last time my chinese orchestra got this.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha last time my chinese orchestra got this.
were u in the chinese orchestra?
fatum was ur senior
hahahaha
ai si ah.... how come all related one
can trace until me or not
Originally posted by laurence82:were u in the chinese orchestra?
fatum was ur senior
hahahaha
u dunno meh!
wah lao eh!
tt time at cohwee bean i told u liao leh!
fatum oso swiss cheese right?
williard on tv ! socrates..
Originally posted by FireIce:ai si ah.... how come all related one
can trace until me or not
u think leh
sg too small
my classmate know my junior who was same course as me in SIM
then coursemate in SIM know a few people from my year in secondary sch
then i know chips, fatum and av, from my sch
then bear's army mate is my JC lecturer
so on and so forth
u dunno meh!wah lao eh!
tt time at cohwee bean i told u liao leh!
fatum oso swiss cheese right?
i got one classmate who joined orchestra
her name is Zhang Aijia
Originally posted by laurence82:her name is Zhang Aijia
this one shd be snoopig's �
oh man! the scene where the rats are all going for the cat.. lol.. and the big rat in the end bite n knock the cat back down into the swarm of rats.
Originally posted by laurence82:i got one classmate who joined orchestra
her name is Zhang Aijia
haha er. ok.
*awkward silence*
我是 Superman
我是 Superman
ä½ æ˜¯ Loser
haha er. ok.*awkward silence*
similan
冷场
冷场