Originally posted by laurence82:similan
haha just.. silence lo.
Originally posted by laurence82:i think chips dont know who is zhang ai jia
i noe la!!
but, cannot be THAT å¼ è‰¾å˜‰ right?
u got watch or not???
Originally posted by laurence82:u got watch or not???
u finish the superman anot?
no told u i hate that superman show
Originally posted by laurence82:no told u i hate that superman show
tsk i tot u'd go and finish it.
u no watch till the end.
u watch liao u will like it liao.
arghh
ok ok, where is the link??
Originally posted by laurence82:arghh
ok ok, where is the link??
gimme a sec.
hahaha
tt zhang ai jia has ma ying jiu's hp lumber ok!
lin ching hsia cock up her voting twice in four years
im still hungry
chips will feed u
got watch anot?
i still think its crappy
Originally posted by laurence82:i still think its crappy
tsk!
u nt curious meh?!
hw come he liddat?
what happens later?
tsk!
fark it
i dun want to watch liao
i go clean my room
This is getting nowhere. ![]()
it's not supposed to go somewhere wat
down to my last stick.....
Originally posted by FireIce:it's not supposed to go somewhere wat
Then just keep going in circles meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:down to my last stick.....
Just bought one pack.
Think not gonna last the night.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Then just keep going in circles meh?
F1 is like tt rite?
my record now is 1 pack last 1 week
woohoo~
Originally posted by FireIce:
F1 is like tt rite?
Yeaa. But F1 aft 61 laps will end.
This dunno when will end.