Walau. Massa and webber suay.
wat is bkt?
Bak Kut Teh.
the scenery looks better today than ysterday
me ish sleepy~
hope rosberg 胜出
looksl ike si ditzy is right about raikonnen
Repeat of Spa, Raikkonen is out again.![]()
i like the way they shared the champagne with their team mates
Wlau. Ferrari Damn suay sia. Haha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Bak Kut Teh.
sdn
I like to hear ferrari's response to using the traffic light thingie instead of the good old fashion lollipop at the pit.
It really cost massa.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
Wads sdn?
lollipop man is definitely better than the sensors.
my name is laurence alfonso malacapanang
where is everyone
i heard the nggg nggg nggg when i was choosing bras in BHG
Originally posted by ditzy:I like to hear ferrari's response to using the traffic light thingie instead of the good old fashion lollipop at the pit.
It really cost massa.
really a stupid mistake
quite a sight to see the car driving off with the snake stuck on its tank ![]()
knn some more knocked someone over
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wads sdn?
so desu ne
dearly beloved....
hu missed mi?
me me me

ccb i cannot quote lah
fifi it is ng
why u keep buying bras?
wah.