Originally posted by FireIce:got bra sale leh
bery cheap
one bra $10
got cute patterns one
go thailand buy lar
when i heard the nggg nggg nggg, i was waiting for some yyyeeeeeeeekkkk, BBOMM!
Originally posted by FireIce:got bra sale leh
bery cheap
one bra $10
got cute patterns one
i only wear triumph
Originally posted by FireIce:when i heard the nggg nggg nggg, i was waiting for some yyyeeeeeeeekkkk, BBOMM!
got leh
but not so loud until bugis can hear
really quite eggsaiting sia
ask fifi ah
what brand of hair straightener is good? i saw VS one in Best Denki tho
Best Denki sell hair straightening? oh the hot plate thingy ah?
i thot the cream hahaha
bodyshop got a macadamia balm is for straightening
Originally posted by laurence82:fug u
i dun miss u
i think its time to change avatar
what should i change into??
u can put zhang ai jia
once my classmate described my hair as lalang
fug, now she is online
the kiap ah?
me using Vidal Sassoon one
last time bought from watsons
the model is VS2030
Steam Conditioning Straightener
bery bery long oredi
dunno still have or not
Originally posted by laurence82:once my classmate described my hair as lalang
fug, now she is online
do rebonding lor
or ceramic perm
they will straighten for you first and then perm hehehe
i think its other model liao
just asking only
no not me, my hair super short, not long like fark4 or chen hanwei last time
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
do rebonding lor
or ceramic perm
they will straighten for you first and then perm hehehe
i tink all these will damage my hair further
i only wear triumph
i cannot wear triumph leh
all padding gao gao one
i wear liao cannot breathe
end up i neber buy the bras bcos me fren say want to go smoke shisha
so weird to carry a plastic bag of bras to shisha
but after i finish my eyebrow threading he say he still having dinner in chinatown
and i no want to wait for him for shisha
so i came home, and tui bcos i din buy the $10 bras
short also can perm
nice nice
Originally posted by FireIce:i cannot wear triumph leh
all padding gao gao one
i wear liao cannot breatheend up i neber buy the bras bcos me fren say want to go smoke shisha
so weird to carry a plastic bag of bras to shisha
but after i finish my eyebrow threading he say he still having dinner in chinatown
and i no want to wait for him for shisha
so i came home, and tui bcos i din buy the $10 bras
alamak ccb leh your fren, played you out
me A cup mah need padding gao gao
perm or rebond?
i perm for fark, beehive style sibor??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:alamak ccb leh your fren, played you out
me A cup mah need padding gao gao
u mean ur undies need to put padding sibor???
Originally posted by laurence82:perm or rebond?
i perm for fark, beehive style sibor??
rebond is to make straight
perm can make style for you
aiyah i dunno lah
i got curler oso
oso VS one
the model is VS2220
Curl N' Shine Combi
but i dunno it disappeared to where
since young i hate my lalang hair sia
i want like this

Originally posted by laurence82:u mean ur undies need to put padding sibor???
ba zhang?
my ba zhang natural and good
no need stuff tissue paper like david beckham leh
ba zhang?
my ba zhang natural and goodno need stuff tissue paper like david beckham leh
i dont need to know!!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:since young i hate my lalang hair sia
i want like this
can do leh
just pay money
now the technology is amazing
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont need to know!!!!!!
i want you to know ![]()