have fun chipsie!! =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:have fun chipsie!! =D
the thing is, it's not for me T.T
wat chu mean...??
everyone else starts school today but you..?? why.....?
Originally posted by udontknowme:wat chu mean...??
everyone else starts school today but you..?? why.....?
i lepeat leh
Monday...
which reminds me of a song.. what Monday, Tues, Wednesday.. then Thursday Friday...
what song is that again ?
oh oh.. and so funny on sat , got like 3 girls actually dressed like Resident Evil 's Alice. lol. So we had 3 alices.. i call them.. Alice's Clones. All wore red dress with revealing thighs.. i like it.. blonde wig.. and guns. ;p
haha
Most ridiculous goes to.. the Transformer made of Cardboxes. hahha But gotta give him credit for able to transform into.. well.. a box. hahaha
hi all
i want to experience.. the Arnold Experience !!!!!
Practises politics above politics. Man , they come out with a book about his greatness, his teutonic will and genius,i so gonna buy it.
President of 12% population of the US.
ALL HAIL ARNOLD SCWARZENEGGER !
May he project his greatness and inspire the world with his experience.. that will be remembered to the end of time, as the Arnold Experience!
i think it's a sin to be wearing clothes today
Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's a sin to be wearing clothes today
u r farking my mind...
i can't believe my time spent in the village was to see MC try to revive the Powerbook.
today is a peaceful day.
kids all go school
so it came back to life/?
heart transplant, yesterday we do surgery
the old man is up and running again.
i tot u all teach them one
now u all jaga rumah ah??
no, me f*ck backside
now got a bunch of little girls in the shophouse
ahem
i am free from wednesday to sunday
what u all doing in the shophouse sia
u bring them see goldfish?
where got goldfish
its their lunch break now, so the school next door nia.
the organisation jaga 2 girls and 5 boys
the boys school is 1/2hr away
the girls will come over with their friends. sibeh cute
but i still hate kids
time to makan
the home cooked food sibeh shiok
so the hse is in a shophse
i hope i is not falling sick
im sneezing on a hot day