Originally posted by laurence82:how what?
to continue hee hor-ing or to stop it?
HAHA
i go off already. goodluck.
Originally posted by Pitot:HAHA
i go off already. goodluck.
wtf
dun leave me here settle this daiji leh
are u part of the taiji?
if not, why do u need to settle it?
Argh.
Crap.
Im a wreck now.
yes, coz its a triangular relationship
hahahaha
Its complicated.
my oni advice is, seoti, u 19 liaoz, u already knew the answer since mani years ago
u ask me 10000 times how to settle it also no use
where is everyone?
huh......... 19 oni............
ä¹³è‡æœªå¹²
ok, i shall go koon............
wish u all have monday blues.
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
dun leave me here settle this daiji leh
lets all heed fifis advice ![]()
i also go sleep already.
Its been so long and im still stuck.
i also go sleep liao
fifi, coming?
the age of decadence.
time to retreat to my humble recuperating location... nights.
sian ah monday
go there watch can do kallang wave
just now they did hahaha
i searched for rosberg's chio car but cannot find
hope later can wake up~
Gimme gimme gimme a man after midnight.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i searched for rosberg's chio car but cannot find
just google williams F1 car ![]()
am back!
got hu miss mi?
ok. time for dinner,
byebye