yishun stadium
cant rem, only rem safra yishun and the stupid paintball game
when u go to yishun using lentor, its the first thing u see on ur right leh.
not reservoir mah
aiyah, i long time no lurk yishun liao
between my ord and my sch time, i used to go my malay friends hse there
phuck
i havent go hari raya visiting for phucking 4 years
phuck
after the reservoir, ave 1 juntion, then the stadium.
where the phuck is noopig and fifi??
fucking?
fifi swimming over now to find me and MC
MC tell u to go fark yourself
i tell u to go rot and die
aiyah, no matter what u say MC said, i wont believe de lar
pls, he is not so immature lar
i cant believe fifi will phucking swim over to thailand when she can comfortably take train, fly or ride bike up there
u can continue thinking he ish so good, hahahahahahaha~
swimming is free.
fifi sibeh ngiao.
u can continue to think u can mislead me
KL got small boobs
u can rot and die in SG.
Hahahahahahaahahahahah~
i rather rot and die in sg rather than going to the land u stink and pollute
lalalala sour grapes
enjoy your rotting and dying. hur hur hur
me not sour grapes
me is human
me feel sorry for thais
i planning with to backpack cambodia, laos and vietnam
if got time i will go find u in pichiakbun
fifi wanna backpack with me to thailand??
i told me fren i want to climb up angkor wat and smoke there
why dont we go borobudor in indonesia and u can smoke at higher place???
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi wanna backpack with me to thailand??
why u no ask me have s3x on the beach of aegean sea?
i oso want to see ayers rock
but cannot climb up and smoke there
go ibiza????
i dun want to have s3x wib u
ayers rock ah....how about we go climb mt kinabalu
ya, i want to eat pizza
quite long no eat liao
i miss timbre one leh
timbre roast duck pizza sibor?
when tummygoh ordered it, we all were damn surprised
but phucking timbre is the place with lao ya glass
i clink with the heineken glass nia my glass smash into half