Originally posted by laurence82:timbre roast duck pizza sibor?
yeah! my fav~~~~~~~~~~
when u free
we go there eat
and watch jack and rai
还记得 ä½ è¯´å®¶æ˜¯å”¯ä¸€çš„åŸŽå ¡
éš�ç�€ç¨»é¦™ æ²³æµ�ç»§ç»å¥”è·‘
微微笑 �时候的梦我知�
jack and rai playing at eM studio tml nite
where is eM
DBS ibanking toopid leh
i want to transfer one million SGD from my DBS to UOB acct
but daily transfer limit is 1k per day
thats going to take 1000 days!!!!
gallery hotel
why dun just write a cheque
me not have cheque, not much use of it
but its a good idea
muacks fifi
i doing bird nest mask
woohoo~
later i shall lick up all the zup
can lick de meh
why oni fifi and me
so boring
i go plan what i am going to do in my horleedays
laurie i am here
ur hornydays shd be planned with me.
and how come got 莫�其妙 ppl come in
i want horleedays too.
tsk
excoose me
u said from 1st to 5th October u booked ler
so plan ximi sai??
i also dont noe him sia, he like me...but...why the wrong people like me and the people i like think i am the wrong people
whyeee
i go play daidee...
see, ignore me again
i go off ler
if i no come back, means i sleep liao
k. nitenite laulau~~
snoopig c to where
mebbe later he will come in a say that he fell asleep while using com again.
and that he is going to shut down his com properly now. and go sleep somemore
so predictable
i wan to tell him (or scare him) he was in my dream last nite
playing hide&seek
cos he stalking me
then me leh?
tt time got u mah
u on my left, gui on my right
sitting at a table in some cafe (and it was overseas somemore)
then someone came to sit between u and me ![]()
the someone, guy or girl
like me or like u
purposely or accidentally??