u relli want me marry u or not?
fifi so notti
lai, we marry next year on 9th Sept 2009
tian chang di jiu
i go play the new game in vww
chee bye
leave me here again
i go eat dinner

man check out the pig.. big black pet pig... called Missy.. damn white people and thier animals lol!
o o o !! and.. check this out man

Imagine.. ur dining room view is this.. waaah.. really life style house .. can even get a boat and serenade. So many romantic places around the house!
sigh, i always wanted a hse like that
oh.. n they got a new lamb.. so cute !

Also very smelly. hahaha!
I always like Lamb Chop. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I always like Lamb Chop.
lol.. who doesnt. ;p slurp!

This one was at a winery/vineyard Waipara region...
=D
groword so fun!
my NZ collik keep telling me to go NZ
but i can only go next year
sianz
*rubs his hands*

They got this little french house beside the house.. where well,i suppose if really serious wit the daughter, this is where i will, have some quiet drinks time with the girl or family.. and get it on after !
lol... =x
Laurence come NZ... hur hur..
the my Sydney collik keep asking me come Sydney
strangely, no one from Mumbai, HK or Shanghai invite me
Well, just go wherever they call u to.
;p
Time to test thier hospitality. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands*
They got this little french house beside the house.. where well,i suppose if really serious wit the daughter, this is where i will, have some quiet drinks time with the girl or family.. and get it on after !
lol... =x
Laurence come NZ... hur hur..
get it on after..with the girl or family???
back... tmr shall buy track pants...
muahaha me ish going to bus station to take 11pm bus to BKK
i look forward to coming back to the village soon
尘埃若定 liao.
u die
shit sia.. how to dye pants one... bought Dylon black dye... still need what cold fix thingy... sian.
Originally posted by laurence82:u die
no leh.
nothing unexpected happened, so im still alive.
still cute.
still sexy.
still everyone's favourite chocochips.