Originally posted by FireIce:anyone needs to induce puke?
check this out!
si fifi you very pretty meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:in order to go into FL (or we may call Working From Home), u need to have at least enuf savings to last u for 6 mths after u quit ur FT job
one of the major problems with WFM is non-consistent income....
jobs are on project-basis or contract...
unless on retainer-ship, u wun be getting a fixed amt of money every mth.
if u have high fixed monthly bills to pay or commitments, it's not advisable to WFM unless u have a huge amount of savings tt is able to tide over the times when u do not have projects.....
however, when u WFM, ur transport and food expenses will drop.... u dun have to wear new pretty clothes or shoes, so u do save a lot compared to having a day job tt requires dressing up and commuting....
being self-employed or WFM required very very high discipline.
though everything seems to be OTOT (own time own target) u still have to set time dedicated to work...
OTOT may oso means u are actually able to work anytime anywhere...
u need to have good time and stress management..... and of cos, finance management..
and being a FL, u need to engage ur own deals.... and it's double hard to convince someone to give u the job bcos u are a FL, compared with established companies..
the initial stage is confirm difficult... esp when u do not know where to tap... how u position urself and where to identify ur own niche......
U will need a lot of time to build a portfolio and track record.... WOM (word of mouth) and referral become important tools and channels to market urself......
deals will come naturally if ppl are convinced and happy with ur work and will be willing to help u "advertise"...
network with other FLs will help u gather more referrals and build synergy.....
many ppl tot FL is fun and eng eng cheng cheng...happy happy work, not happy dun work...... but many do not know tt it's double or triple work compared to a comfy FT job.....
after "playing" for a while, when they find tt they can't handle or the money is not enuf, they tuck tail in-between and go back to a FT job.......
the mindset is very impt.... (other than the finance)
there is a lot of trial and error to go thru..
make sure u have very clear objectives and attitude before u make the switch
then why u keep buying clothes...?
yay! finished!
hohoho~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then why u keep buying clothes...?
cos i go dates
so tt u can stalk me like in the dream
do u have to blardy quote the whole damn thing like a cheebong noob??
smthing wrong with my fone, it shows full reception, but i cant sms, call out. and i cant call in too.
i oredi planned wat to have for lunch tml
wad wad?
steak!!!
raw? ![]()
i prefer medium loh
i cannot stand the blardy blardy one
i oso no like the break fork and knife one
phone is pissing me off.
thank goodness tmr holiday. but it breaks momentum.................
omg, steak with goose liver
fifi no ask me out
tsk
i am free till monday
yesh
oh noez, what should i do??
why some people
think 30k ring will solve everything??
i can walk up to fifi, offer a 30k ring and she will marry me straightaway??
me need to tong 1 more mth then can finally change fone
hope by tt time got some new less-phucked-up models
how come some ppl say can just call ST to get voucher ah?
where got so easy one?
Originally posted by laurence82:i can walk up to fifi, offer a 30k ring and she will marry me straightaway??
the one i want is 39k
from u-know-where
Originally posted by FireIce:the one i want is 39k
from u-know-where
but if i give u the 39k ring, i ask u to marry me, but in my heart me no lub u
u still will marry me??
tat was the most brilliant advert ever on the face of earth. it cheated all of us into believing that a diamond ring is needed. well done.
Originally posted by laurence82:but if i give u the 39k ring, i ask u to marry me, but in my heart me no lub u
u still will marry me??
�便 loh
me anything
i wun force u have s3x with me
no no
i mean
how can a 30k, 39k, 100k ring make people think someone will like them because of it?
how come????
im looking at this bra tt can adjust fats back into breasts
snoopig want or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:�便 loh
me anything
i wun force u have s3x with me
-_-!!!!!
u realli like this, or u just ying xiu ying xiu me??
becos they and the whole generation got brainwashed into believing that a ring is needed. that was really the best ever advert campaign.
now it has become a custom!
tsk
anyway, should i go to my collik's festival at Little India this Saturday?
the food sure nice, but i not sure if i like the company