*snaps udontknowme's neck*
shhhh..... sleeeeep..... sleeeeeep
if you can change the 'sleeeeep..... sleeeeeep' to 'dieeee.....dieeee'. it'll be so much more appropriate. haha
yeshhhh
*snaps laurence82's neck*
DIE... DIE !!!! DIEEE U MOTHER *Teetoot*
simi lan jiao
O lang O jiao Lan Jiao .... Tua Ki eh...
u are high..not again but always
k.
u two play nice k.
i gtg disconnect the internet and move outside...T.T
byebye
will miss u all dearly. heehee
=D
High on life. lol
Life is my new drug now.
Originally posted by udontknowme:k.
u two play nice k.
i gtg disconnect the internet and move outside...T.T
byebye
will miss u all dearly. heehee
laters udonwknowme
morning...
fifi c liao?
me wanted to go buy chai tow kway
then suddenly remember that my hawker centre is close for renovation sigh
i go kopitiam see what i can buy...
rise and shine!
love me mai??
which underwear shd i wear?
wear wad oso the same...
in the end oso must take out one
good, lai, fifi going out, we all go riot
i bought zai mee hoon
i sick leh
last night went to 24-hour clinic to get antibiotis becos i want to get well by today
sibeh sian
take medi cannot drink
痛苦过生病
fifi 真的 c liao
fifi go pepper lunch issit?
i go bathe then go out liao
dunch tell u all who i go out with
hehehe
can i have buttsek with laurie first
cb left me sick and alone here
Happy Childrens Day. ![]()