i am drinking milk
stupid tudou's clip truncated
so i signd up mobtv to watch kekeke
si media cock earned my money sia
i pong pong then go out ler~
back...
wtf... HIV can be created just like that?!
"Infection with HIV occurs by the transfer of blood, semen, vaginal fluid, pre-ejaculate, or breast milk."
transfer or created?
how to create?
dunno leh... it's like never say properly leh... dunno whether it's a mutation caused by 2 bodily fluids contacting or it's an infection caused by an already infected bodily fluid...
i tink is xfer from hiv carrier ba.
if can be created, who so zek ark?! ![]()
-_-
u sound like one of those teenages who has no clue about conception and STDs
in simple terms, a person would already have the HIV in him, semen, blood and whatnot are some of the medium to transfer them to someone else
the virus dies if its exposed to air
Originally posted by laurence82:-_-
u sound like one of those teenages who has no clue about conception and STDs
in simple terms, a person would already have the HIV in him, semen, blood and whatnot are some of the medium to transfer them to someone else
the virus dies if its exposed to air
lol i know that la, just that the sentence made me rethink... good point about that exposed to air thing. ![]()
laura, i got a song for u
simi?
me back
me got a new fan and DVD player
my brother got from golf tournaments
donated to me, so happy
just nice can replace my squeaky fan
i is back!!!
sibeh happening day
i had ah beng jacks place hotplate black pepper steak
omg... sibeh worth it sia.... oni $8
(i got take pic... i upload tml)
then i went to vvc to see movie
first time see movie in cinema europa
the seat quite nice lah
but the back is too straight
the movie got some parts bery blair witch project
kua liao tao hin... and felt like puking..
then i went for dinner
tupid leong kee soldout... and it was oni 8.30pm!
so end up ate something tt was relli uninteresting so i dun mention
then went to smoke shisha....
then came the most exciting part of the day...
took cab and went by KPE
woohoo~
so cool leh.... i like some blardy suaku...
first time go by KPE
the oni complaint is too slow lah.... limit 70...
cabbie oso complaining
but quite fast lah........
then the cab oso got this icabtv thing..... can intro u all the shopping, nightlife, movie.... got news feeds oso...
if u choose shopping, it will list u the nearby shopping malls....and how far away (from the location of the cab)
shd be more for tourists lah
but i oso act suaku and keep playing with it....
ok, tts all for my FR
Wah suay.
One of my friends bf got into an accident.
LOL. Bike accident.
i also got play with the icab thingie, but boring sia
anyway, from vivo, u should be taking AYE ECP to Chang Village then take the boat to Ubin
why u go by KPE??
bike as in bicycle?
Bike as in Motorcycle.
Kinda seen it coming, at the way he rides.
Originally posted by laurence82:i also got play with the icab thingie, but boring sia
anyway, from vivo, u should be taking AYE ECP to Chang Village then take the boat to Ubin
why u go by KPE??
my sampan park at punggol end leh
anyway, i took from beach road wat
ppl bf guan ni pi shi?
Originally posted by FireIce:my sampan park at punggol end leh
anyway, i took from beach road wat
marry me and i will bring u home in a yacht
heck, u wont be living in ubin anymore, it will be sentosa cove

ok
i dun mind
then i can go vvc everyday
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl bf guan ni pi shi?
hmmm, lets say tht person is a close friend and i knw the bf?
suppose to sing song after me movie one
but then plan tai si fu zhong
so i think got chance on Sat
hehehehehe