waliew.
tonite was pie-the-RA nite!!!
AND I MISSED IT!!!
why do i oways go out on the wrong days...T.T
lol.. now u know liaw. U can plan more carefully la.
shud i...
1. stay up to watch troy with my friend, then do laundry, then napnap, then go class?
2. sleep for 8 hours, do laundry, go class
basically, should i stay up to watch troy...???!!!
cb, everyone is late for work
me late for one hr, jam from my hse till raffles place, i heard ecp also jam
my boss kena jam on CTE
my team mate kena jam on mrt coz east line broke down
Originally posted by udontknowme:shud i...
1. stay up to watch troy with my friend, then do laundry, then napnap, then go class?
2. sleep for 8 hours, do laundry, go class
basically, should i stay up to watch troy...???!!!
HECTOR !!!!!!.......
HEEECTOOOOOOR!!!!
... HECTOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it would be fun if the F1 on sunday turns out to be thunderstorm
i am bored.. sitting in the computer room.. staring out at the clear sunny day.. should i continue my study n do my essay... or go walk walk.. *yawn*
huai jam...?
I forgot.. i have to go try costumes. lol!
how would i know huai jam
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I forgot.. i have to go try costumes. lol!
so.....who you going as?
i hab decided.
watch troy
scrub my potatoes!! ><
do laundry
if have time, take a nap
bathe
class!!!~ ><
tsk. i HATE doing laundry in school lor. so asspensib. nb.
if i do the math, i think buying a washing machine will be cheaper than doing laundry in school. tsk. but i no wanna do math
Originally posted by maurizio13:
so.....who you going as?
man i am unsure.. either as Leonidas.. u know.. one of the Spartans.. lol.. or as AUstin powers.
If all else fails.. go easy.. go as scream.. or Jason. lol
Running out of time so just cincai liaw la
i suppose to go myself to do all these, but my friend, she insisted in going with me, so i ended up have to wait. haiz...
women...
go as red hot chilli peppers in one of their performances.
extremely low budget, you only need buy a codpiece or maybe improvise by using a sock. ![]()
I am thinking.. be one of the generic bag guys of the movies. lol! that would be pretty easy.

Red Hot Chili Peppers with socks for codpieces. ![]()
Red Hot Chili Peppers performing live in socks ONLY. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyNa6EOfzyg
LoL!!! nice ! but i dun think i will go as that. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL!!! nice ! but i dun think i will go as that. lol!
find a few more members, tie socks to your phallus
voila! red hot chili peppers!!! ![]()
LoL. Red Hot Chilli Nudies more like it. hahaha k k i go home liaw. Good weather for walking.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL. Red Hot Chilli Nudies more like it. hahaha k k i go home liaw. Good weather for walking.
happy walking......think i go cook me some food, waiting for Survivor Gabon at 2pm.
i is oso late
tamade
rain so big.....
me fren and i concluded it's a govt ploy to make it rain and rain these few days so Sun nite will be clear
-_-"
i kinda "injured" my thumb trying to pry open my compact powder this morning
the nail actually
now it hurts when i type