morning!
uob atm bo lang 1...
i din realise i oredi level up in sushido
hohoho
level 39 now!!!
where's everybardie?
me thinking of starting to use my UOB
POSB always long Q
933 DJs say Jay Zhou say that his new album is more for healing people spiritually and emotionally
u see the picture of evil clown on the album cover and u think can heal ppl spiritually and emotionally?
maybe magically
why got so many looney ppl in vww....
i play bery 厉害 they say i cheat... use skills.....
i got higher score they not happy... threaten me "u will die this time".....
sumthing wrong leh
which reminds me
where is our good friend EvilClown ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:why got so many looney ppl in vww....
i play bery 厉害 they say i cheat... use skills.....
i got higher score they not happy... threaten me "u will die this time".....
sumthing wrong leh
ur ren yuan not very good
人猿??
tonight how?
dunno my fren will jio me go shisha or not
arab street area dunno will be crowded or inconvenient or not
i join u?
woohoo...
now AIA oso call to offer some discounted upgrades and enhancements and watever
but using indian cold-callers
cant make out wat she trying to say so i tell her dun disturb me
now my IT support hotline goes to frigging India
sianz
but i call the IT people in sg directly
hahaha
microsoft one oso dunno route to where sia....
got problem with software oredi bery pek chek
then still chicken and duck talk with the helpdesk makes it even more chee bong
sometimes i feel orgasmic reading fifi's posts
i think my fone is having terminal illness
looks like relli have to change fone liao
but must tahan till 7 Nov!
i like the way she is ignoring me
going to sleep
byebye
nitenite
huai can't i pull allnighters anymore...T.T
hungry liao............