why i no get consecutive 10 wins badge??
grrr..........
Originally posted by Pitot:i had enough of powerful phones, next time i will go for looks over functions.
Originally posted by Pitot:sollie, samsung got alot of other models.
SE all the same one leh, design not nice. not user friendly.
No lor.
W380i.
Nice.

Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually i seldom use the wifi also
but heard that e71i the speed is realy fast
ok. nites. is groword like vertical scrabble?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No lor.W380i.
Nice.
OMFG. u sure u design student?
Originally posted by Pitot:dont like SE. will consider samsung.
no la. maybe the mini omnia. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i never understand 没大没�
No big no small. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No big no small.
as in
respect the elders? fug it
haha
company pay kuching kurak to stay suite mehhhh??
cow now brown how?
actually the banana phone makes sense, the shape
i took cough tablet just now
dunno why is in tablet form de
and i think i want to take the cough syrup some more from last time de
hope i will wake up to see the sun
groword
who remember 'debris'???
ahhahahahaa
Originally posted by Pitot:no la. maybe the mini omnia.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:company pay kuching kurak to stay suite mehhhh??
cow now brown how?
actually the banana phone makes sense, the shape
i took cough tablet just now
dunno why is in tablet form deand i think i want to take the cough syrup some more from last time de
hope i will wake up to see the sun
why not???
yayy 5 more hours to my cranberry cream cheese wootz
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
got meh?
my fren using, look like omnia, but smaller version.... samsung also.
WOOTZ
omg, i have a sudden urge to go macdonalds and eat big breakfast
WOOTZ WOOTZ WOOTZ WOOTZ WOOTZ
Originally posted by Pitot:OMFG. u sure u design student?
Yeaap.
I like the texture of the phone.
Very unique, rough texture.
OK, the picture doesnt do the phone justice.
or should i go eat the simi platter at BK?
or eat breakfast at LJS? but i dont know what they have there
eat LJS. bk breakfast cannot eat the platter, not nice.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
tam tam. ![]()