dont like SE. will consider samsung.
i going to sleep liao
groword is my forte sia
oh man
brick phone, cant rem when i last saw it
now normal phone hard to find
every frigging person i know use pda phone
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I am so gonna stop using Nokia.
Switching to SE soon.
no lor
i meddled with SE G900
no nice 1
so i use back my nokia e61i
if i ever change phone
it will be the e71i
Originally posted by FireIce:i going to sleep liao
groword is my forte sia
u haven't muack us u wanna go sleep liao?
my sis just changed to n95
i had enough of powerful phones, next time i will go for looks over functions.
she is still online leh
actually i seldom use the wifi also
but heard that e71i the speed is realy fast
Originally posted by Pitot:nao hia, rich kid.
next outing pls do time check with me.
Originally posted by laurence82:she is still online leh
playing the toopid word game lor
can somebody buy me a pda phone for xmas??
Originally posted by Pitot:OMG.
AH GONG.
. I have to agree. He is old.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no lor
i meddled with SE G900
no nice 1
so i use back my nokia e61iif i ever change phone
it will be the e71i
Im sick of my N73.
Originally posted by Pitot:dont like SE. will consider samsung.
SE hp design nicer.
Samsung, i tried, slim but not user friendly.
Originally posted by laurence82:can somebody buy me a pda phone for xmas??
buy yourself lah blardy hell so rich
sollie, samsung got alot of other models.
SE all the same one leh, design not nice. not user friendly.
i'm not sure about iphone man
after using ipod
iphone fun la, but bloody big. no point. already got 2 frens switched to iphone liao. but the games are fun. kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
buy yourself lah blardy hell so rich
i rich?
harlo, do i go eat good food everyday?
walau, most of the time i stay at home eat home cooked food ok
no sashimi, buffet, sakura, popping champagne in the dark ok!!!!
i finished my milo ler
i go orh orh ler
byebye si ginahs 没大没�
bad dreams. ![]()
i never understand 没大没�
Originally posted by laurence82:i rich?
harlo, do i go eat good food everyday?
walau, most of the time i stay at home eat home cooked food ok
no sashimi, buffet, sakura, popping champagne in the dark ok!!!!
but u buy agnes b
go outing every week
stay suite on business trip
of course got money for a blardy phone what
agnes b, not LV or Gucci
and its a splurge like, in two years??
i hardly go outing nowadays
suite company pay
how now brown cow??????????