Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i noe last time have 1 techno song is also vulgar one
diu lei lonng mouu...
Man got so many techno so vulgar one la..
even got one the girl making love.. UH UH UH UH UH UH... *doom doom doom doom*
u phucking sick sia
grrr
I know.. i know..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man got so many techno so vulgar one la..
even got one the girl making love.. UH UH UH UH UH UH... *doom doom doom doom*
got one remix is sleeping in my car, originally sung by roxette
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTBEuPOO4O8
oh no...
I think i feel a headegg coming.....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
got one remix is sleeping in my car, originally sung by roxettehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTBEuPOO4O8
U sit in my car u will be blasted to death. lol. There alot of good tehcno songs actually. Let me dig em out. lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrTFTkkxkXE
You can hear the melody...
The DJ apparently sucked in the mixing, but u get what i mean with the melodies, its a few songs . I got tons of what CD. lol..
EXTREME SHAKE HEAD VOL : 1
TECHNO BOY Vol 1.
u know.. those cd's hahaha
fifi kena mindfarked
The_Sign_-_Pulsedriver_Vs._Roc.mp3 is good. One of the classic super high music. Extreme bass and Treble will just blow ur mind away. lol.. under strobe lights of course. hahaha
Oh man techno.
I prefer trance.
shd i eat kalipok?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh man techno.
I prefer trance.
Trance is good also. As good. ;p
Techno Dance Trance is the best lol
i dun like trance or techno or ximilu sai
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i eat kalipok?
Sardine or the normal one?
u also like bass ar?
same here
i do bass test for my home speakers:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L27zA8WCKyY
i test with some songs
i buying professional audio soon, u noe anything about the professional ones?
i have some doubts
Oh ya, this is real blasting to the limit:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxMsVLJSBhQ&watch_response
my bmb speakjer
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Trance is good also. As good. ;p
Techno Dance Trance is the best lol
So far, by pitots recommendation, DJ tiesto.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u also like bass ar?
same here
i do bass test for my home speakers:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L27zA8WCKyY
i test with some songs
i buying professional audio soon, u noe anything about the professional ones?
i have some doubts
U like Drum n bass ?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
So far, by pitots recommendation, DJ tiesto.
Tiesto ? zzzzzz... i think he over-rated.. industrial sounds is one of his zhao pai ah. heh heh
赞���的永远得�到~~!
å��对å�§å¦‚æžœä½ èƒ½è¦�得到~~!
对就对错就错~~!
爱�对�求一个�端~~!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U like Drum n bass ?
no
i like trance and dance more, to be specific, i like dream trance
the bass i like is not the one u heard in the video
i like mid bass, those that beat hard and have impact on ur chest on every beat
15 minutes till time to get high!
Which reminds me of a song !
Dance version.. not the yo tao version. Yo tao version used to be my alarm.. really will wake up man when it rings.. hahaha!
omgwtfbbq
going to have campus superstar 3
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
noi like trance and dance more, to be specific, i like dream trance
the bass i like is not the one u heard in the video
i like mid bass, those that beat hard and have impact on ur chest on every beat
That means the frequency is different. i know what u mean. Chest bass rather then stomach bass . ;p I prefer chest bass also.. actually. Unless i am too wasted to even know wahts going on liaw.
Thos will be a more solid bass. It has to do with the equalizers and the sample they use.
Dream trance is good. Soothing, i suppose the atmosphere to play dream trance has to suit also.
ya yao tou version is hardcore right?
hardcore best man, last time my neighbour complain about me
cos last time i use better speaker, not this BMB karaoke thing
the beat very fast then veri noisy
ur neighbour have complain about u or not?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:That means the frequency is different. i know what u mean. Chest bass rather then stomach bass . ;p I prefer chest bass also.. actually. Unless i am too wasted to even know wahts going on liaw.
Thos will be a more solid bass. It has to do with the equalizers and the sample they use.
Dream trance is good. Soothing, i suppose the atmosphere to play dream trance has to suit also.
yea...i dun have equlizer at home, im going to buy 1 eq to try.
If my shit BMB still dun wan to give the chest bass to me, i am buying EV professional sound reinforcement speaker liao
and blast the shit out of my neighbour living downstair who sing karaoke very loud
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ya yao tou version is hardcore right?
hardcore best man, last time my neighbour complain about me
cos last time i use better speaker, not this BMB karaoke thing
the beat very fast then veri noisy
ur neighbour have complain about u or not?
It just means speeding up to 220 BPM. lol. But pro DJ's will know how to mix properly instead of just speeding it up and everything sounds like chip munks. lol That is bad sucky lazy mix. haha..
My neighbours done complain. LoL!
Well, at least in MY it wont. If they can even hear it la. haha