Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yea...i dun have equlizer at home, im going to buy 1 eq to try.
If my shit BMB still dun wan to give the chest bass to me, i am buying EV professional sound reinforcement speaker liao
and blast the shit out of my neighbour living downstair who sing karaoke very loud
U have to becareful though , what u mix and hear in the headphones are gonna sound different in the clubs man.
Well, u get big amp.. good eq.. the mid range pioneer digital scratcher.. VIOLA ! Home Dj .lol. But if u computer savvy , can use software. Ur laptop can do magic . Just that u cant do vinyl.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:It just means speeding up to 220 BPM. lol. But pro DJ's will know how to mix properly instead of just speeding it up and everything sounds like chip munks. lol That is bad sucky lazy mix. haha..
My neighbours done complain. LoL!
Well, at least in MY it wont. If they can even hear it la. haha
hahaha
i tink this song is good, though old
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FK60xp6Uvsw
dont leave me alone DJ paul estack, but that is hardcore remix
nice man then beat
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U have to becareful though , what u mix and hear in the headphones are gonna sound different in the clubs man.
Well, u get big amp.. good eq.. the mid range pioneer digital scratcher.. VIOLA ! Home Dj .lol. But if u computer savvy , can use software. Ur laptop can do magic . Just that u cant do vinyl.
ya, i use to play with atomix's virtual DJ
i cannot mix! i duno shit about it
im getting 2 15 " ev full range active speakers, 1 15 " ev subwoofer. 2 750 watts power amp, 1 eq
btw, the brand behringer is good or not? i heard of EV, but not behringer
i tink i just stick with those in youtube...
Going out soon.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
hahahai tink this song is good, though old
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FK60xp6Uvsw
dont leave me alone DJ paul estack, but that is hardcore remix
nice man then beat
This is a pure example of.. speeding everything up and the equipment he uses is not as good. U can hear distortion. But well, i am not a fan of this kinda NRG XTREME hardcore stuff.. unless i am drugged up so bad. haha.
The vocals got potential.
U know hardcore vibes 2005 ? here is the 2008 version.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcKYux1vNKU&feature=related
This is a not bad version. U get the idea. A good song will remain how it is, no matter how u remix it over time. It just has that OOOOMPH! oh yeah!
K K i be back later.. ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
ya, i use to play with atomix's virtual DJi cannot mix! i duno shit about it
im getting 2 15 " ev full range active speakers, 1 15 " ev subwoofer. 2 750 watts power amp, 1 eq
btw, the brand behringer is good or not? i heard of EV, but not behringer
i tink i just stick with those in youtube...
Behringer is not bad. Its a known brand. Ppl here got use Behringer.
>yawnzzzz<
Does anyone knws where is Grand Copthorne Waterfront ??
beside zook
ya, the beat is fast
but the vocal is there, just the right tempo
Oh tht hotel.
OK thanks fifi. ![]()
i shall have kalipok...
share leh
i is selfish
yumyum
bery nice
nicer than OCK
damn... now i neckegg
who here english power one come out and help me!
wad chiu wan to ask?
essay question ah?
i ish can try to help u la.
if chiu dunch mind my grammar and spelling
kekeke
acherly ar..
i ish wamt chiu to helps in mee comprehension
compre tis kind hw to helped leh?
and hor me compre is half bucket water i tinked.
haha
faster finish this crapbox leh.
orh
sian
Originally posted by FireIce:faster finish this crapbox leh.
i going out soon.
u gambatte!
btw, groword, nt very nice leh.
but one day we can 切�切磋 leh
I am now in a higher state of mind. ![]()
ur english no good tts why u say no nice