yah. JC sum bery chio
zzz i talking about MBN la!
fifi put how many minutes i forgot ler
20 mins
but i think to have a more song effect during ripping.... 30 mins.......
depends on u apply how thick oso
Originally posted by FireIce:20 mins
but i think to have a more song effect during ripping.... 30 mins.......
depends on u apply how thick oso
fifi serious ma?
dun 害 me wor
not 10 minutes meh?
or issit 10 minutes is for washing away
then peel is 20 min?
30 min will my skin also peel come out??
wash away is 7-8 mins
normal peel is 20 mins
sibeh shiok peel is 30 mins
oh ok
then me is 20 min
me scared pain
oh no me is sleepy and i have got this black thing on my face...
20 mins can play groword with me
Originally posted by FireIce:20 mins can play groword with me
where?
�leh kar gin leh b4 me fall asleep
viwawa
yuan lai is vww
match full leh
wait for me to finish my game
u standby
i need to peel mask
wei why u changed partner??
now u have to wait
u go put moisturiser first
zzz
wah..... so late liao..........
i wanna koon soon.......
lai wahjong with me
hhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Seen enough of photoshopped "O Rly?" pictures? How about this nice little bag:

And when the morning comes,
My hands still reach out for you.
Some things remain the same,
There is nothing I can do.
I can barely get through the day
Ever since you went away.