Originally posted by ditzy:whats ur schedule like on wednesdays and thursdays lunch time?
i'll suit yours lah. what time and where? :lol:
bzbz liao bbl~ ![]()
i just bought a blouse and 2 bras
and i shall go do mask now
Originally posted by FireIce:ur english no good tts why u say no nice
eh limpeh gp A hor. ![]()
why the daiso charcoal mask like 永远用�完的...........
recently i get sleepy easily, dunno why ��了 =\
so it's time for my charcoal mask also
but i am lazy tonight
me tomorrow will go look for charcoal mask again
oh... i oso bought 2 concealers......
Originally posted by laurence82:me tomorrow will go look for charcoal mask again
yday me at vvc de daiso
i saw got a lot
i shall go rip the mask out now
Originally posted by FireIce:yday me at vvc de daiso
i saw got a lot
me will bring the pigture show the daiso people
but otherwise, good or not ah
for what use de?
back from work...
remove whitehead blackhead
basically to cleanse pores
got some whitening effect oso
i dun mind remove heads and cleanse pores
but whitening i dont want
tat 1 good meh?
è ¢è ¢æ¬²åŠ¨ now
i shd do charcoal mask tonight
网络票选第一� cheap and good charcoal mask
if u all want branded one go buy origins clear improvement
works the same
but $40+
fifi into me charcoal mask, st ives eye gel, stayfree pads...都蛮�错的
next time can try the BHG de bras
i want to go daiso buy spectacles string
me is lvl 7 in groword liao!
just now saw JC Sum and Magic Babe Ning... chio! ![]()