i is always cute one mah
sian.
go hang laundry to help increase the water vapour so can form more clouds
fifi i think babyboy is not ok
he send sms to everyone wishing everyone good friday
zzz back from jogging... cudda almost died.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi i think babyboy is not ok
he send sms to everyone wishing everyone good friday
ok, i sayang.
he want left, right or center?
i go eat my lunch.....
thirsty... go drink water... brb.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:zzz back from jogging... cudda almost died.
huh?
indoors?
outdoors will die of heatstroke. ![]()
if you really jog outdoors, you sure it's you and not your spirit typing, maybe you dead like sixth sense.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
huh?indoors?
outdoors will die of heatstroke.
if you really jog outdoors, you sure it's you and not your spirit typing, maybe you dead like sixth sense.
was outdoors la...
3 round tired already, gone were the days of 10mins 30 secs for 2.4km. ![]()
Breaking News: S'pore Health Authority Warning: All men are advised not to suck China girls' breasts as the milk may contain melamine!
stupid sms from my sis
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
was outdoors la...3 round tired already, gone were the days of 10mins 30 secs for 2.4km.
me a bit lousy
oni 11min
Originally posted by laurence82:Breaking News: S'pore Health Authority Warning: All men are advised not to suck China girls' breasts as the milk may contain melamine!
stupid sms from my sis
flavoured condom like strawberry, vanilla oso cannot
durex has announced recall
Originally posted by FireIce:me a bit lousy
oni 11min
tokkong la...
and how many years ago was that?
�八一朵花
can we finish this crapbox today?
shd i go shisha tonite?
Originally posted by FireIce:�八一朵花
Fifi, 三å��å…两朵花. ![]()
shisha wouldnt be fun w/o meee
lol i shall regain tip-top fitness condition.
Originally posted by laurence82:shisha wouldnt be fun w/o meee
u like wat flavour one?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol i shall regain tip-top fitness condition.
we no more hold manhunt contest liao leh.
newpaper new face no take males
was outdoors la...3 round tired already, gone were the days of 10mins 30 secs for 2.4km.
you don't need ippt meh?
$400 for less than an hours work, it's very good pay.
i die die will get gold.
wtf???!!!!
sgForums gone crazy again???
Originally posted by FireIce:we no more hold manhunt contest liao leh.
newpaper new face no take males
tsk beneficial la... i'll get the chicks. ![]()
be careful of avian flu