Originally posted by FireIce:u like wat flavour one?
fruity
Originally posted by laurence82:fruity
all fruity wat
there is no chicken-rice-flavoured or char-kuay-tiao-flavoured or ice-kachang-flavoured
got nasi lemak falvour or notch?
na na na na na ~ i cut my hair today. lol. Almost dye .. ;p
My hair natural got colour. Apparently. hahaha.. or is it dye too much fudged up liaw.
they will tell u mai dee siao siao and kick u out
i want to hit 150 wins in groword today
me go bathe liao, after survivor: gabon can go out orchard.
let me go think of wat to crave today
Friday.. i'm in love! muaks! ![]()
weeeeee !!
wei, help to finish this crapbox leh
then i oso can think of new name....while i pia groword...... hehehehehe
I lai dian liaw !!! OH NO !!!!
bzzzz bzzzzzz....
have u seen the pic where bassie gib kopi a blowjob using the hookah??
神�病...
Originally posted by laurence82:have u seen the pic where bassie gib kopi a blowjob using the hookah??
how about using the hooker?
fifi
when u graduated
did they use Pomp & Circumstance as the march in music or not??
u mean the convo??
i dun rber leh
but i know it's not Final Countdown
Originally posted by FireIce:but i know it's not Final Countdown
epic.
here is a good one
president going to perfom in president star charity show
guess wat he will be performing? ![]()
flip prata?
last time ong teng cheong damn charismatic sia, he played piano
cookies museum de cookies got laksa and nasi lemak flavours
fifi ä½ å¥½
fifi u going for return of the V or not?
juliet oh juliet... for how long hath thou waited for thee... soon we shall be united as one.

ooo.. nice specs.. but i dun like the orange de thingy..
i was just wondering this morning if i should have bought the orange chrono instead of my blue chrono