Originally posted by Maith:lol here can post link mah?
http://eztv.it/frontpage.php
click on show list
many many to choose wor
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
knn he go kiss claire's chiobu mum sia.
the meredith
chio like fark
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jessalyn_Gilsig
http://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial&hs=J1T&q=Jessalyn+Gilsig&btnG=Search&meta=
i am i lub
Heroes!! =D I wan to see the indian doctor transformation lol
Originally posted by FireIce:why dun u say he can use power of persuasion to ask the earthworms to help him
He doesnt have that power.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:discuss simi.
haha.
yuan lai sylar no eat brains one.
I dont know how come everyone I know kept telling me last time that he eat all the brains to get the power. Its like, he can see how things work and thats why he can fix watches in the first place. All he need is to know how the brain activates that particular power and he can have it.
I think the Speedster girl quite chio leh. Elle (the electricity girl also buay pai). The escaped prisoners from Level 5 all quite powerful also. Esepcially the one with the echo manipulation.
The part where Noah asked the vortex guy to finish Sylar off, he finish off himself. Wasted. Anyway, why Sylar never kill Noah after that in the car ah?
Originally posted by Stucktoes:I dont know how come everyone I know kept telling me last time that he eat all the brains to get the power. Its like, he can see how things work and thats why he can fix watches in the first place. All he need is to know how the brain activates that particular power and he can have it.
Because they show sylar like,eat brains in season 1 and 2?
Originally posted by Stucktoes:I think the Speedster girl quite chio leh. Elle (the electricity girl also buay pai). The escaped prisoners from Level 5 all quite powerful also. Esepcially the one with the echo manipulation.
The part where Noah asked the vortex guy to finish Sylar off, he finish off himself. Wasted. Anyway, why Sylar never kill Noah after that in the car ah?
because his mom told him not to.
ya lor, lol i think the black hole got is super ultra ultimate fantastically the most powerful guy in heroes liao
Originally posted by Maith:because his mom told him not to.
ya lor, lol i think the black hole got is super ultra ultimate fantastically the most powerful guy in heroes liao
most deadly man
but the puppet guy also can kill him
another super zai character come out liao =.=
episode 7 out leeeeeeeeeeeee!! :DDD
I thought is 6?
Originally posted by VagueHart:I thought is 6?
paiseh type wrong ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:paiseh type wrong
Make me happy for no reason -_-
OMG Petrelli father is such a badass LOL
episode 7 out liao! http://www.cucirca.com/2008/10/25/heroes-season-3-episode-7-eris-quod-sum/
divx version,high quality. go watch before they remove it lol
aiyer.
so who is the baddie
angela or arthur
sylar is becoming good guy sia
tryin to do a æ— é—´é�“ i suppose.
and meredith is ![]()
si nathan, got same weakness as me.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiyer.
so who is the baddie
angela or arthur
sylar is becoming good guy sia
tryin to do a æ— é—´é�“ i suppose.
and meredith is
si nathan, got same weakness as me.
blondes..![]()
that old man is wasting all the heroes leh.. anyhow just kill them .... knn...... like so powerful like that.. unfair leh.....
But seriously he's powerful.. lol now he got Pete's power, means he got everything alrdy..
Peterelli father and mother both so guai lan one lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Meredith is not bad la, but why everyone say until like she SO DAMN hot like that sia? I think the Speedster Daphne hotter lor! And the electric girl is very pretty. The part where Meredith met Tracy for the first time damn funny sia, awkward some more. Ice VS Fire.
"So you still have a thing for blondes?" LOL! Meredith isn't blonde.
daphne is cute la
ya elle is pretty oso ![]()
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Meredith is not bad la, but why everyone say until like she SO DAMN hot like that sia? I think the Speedster Daphne hotter lor! And the electric girl is very pretty. The part where Meredith met Tracy for the first time damn funny sia, awkward some more. Ice VS Fire.
"So you still have a thing for blondes?" LOL! Meredith isn't blonde.
meredith is HOT