Originally posted by Stucktoes:Hey has anybody watched the webseries yet? They have these three episode that is available online only. They kept saying it everywhere on every Heroes site but they never say where it is available leh.
Can anyone tell me where to see it and how long does each episode last?
damn short one i think... watched 2.... boring
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
damn short one i think... watched 2.... boring
where can watch? link?
Originally posted by Maith:where can watch? link?
forgot where.. haha sorry..... dunno on youku or veoh
webisode 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pp5Ev1SO-ns
webisode 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQI4GJItu6c
websode 3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6y-e1XlFZc
i watch the 1st episode already
lol, i think i can kick myself on the head
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i watch the 1st episode already
lol, i think i can kick myself on the head
u sure?? u so power ar??? wah... then u can be a heroes too...... opps.. i mean ZEROES!!!!
watch episode 8 le
got alot of stories sia
and most imptly
meredith ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:watch episode 8 le
got alot of stories sia
and most imptly
meredith
quite boring though. Its like a flashback of the characters. hope it wont goes on go every single characters \:
Originally posted by Maith:quite boring though. Its like a flashback of the characters. hope it wont goes on go every single characters \:
I wonder if they have planned all the relationship of the characters long ago or did they just find things to link them up with?
Nah, come to think about it, I think its the former since it was filmed before Sylar and Peter cut their hair.
Wooo! The teams have been formed!
hiro's mum is chio leh
ya la quite old la
but still chio. ![]()
Sylar's son's mother is who ah?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Sylar's son's mother is who ah?
dunno,i once tot it was elle haha but she die alr ![]()
but anyway,sylar was fuckin badass in episode 12!
'you're not a killer,peter. I am."
pssssh,he let the bullet go then bam!
Originally posted by Maith:dunno,i once tot it was elle haha but she die alr
but anyway,sylar was fuckin badass in episode 12!
'you're not a killer,peter. I am."
pssssh,he let the bullet go then bam!
so weird. That time Sylar tried to kill Elle when she was still with the company. He cut her head halfway and she screamed loudly & produced lotsa electricity. He ended up getting almost electrocuted. This time, Elle cannot fight back meh?
Very strange, how come the future Sylar so damn nice guy. Early in the morning make waffle or pancake for the son.
If the son is not Elle's, maybe it's .... hmmm.... Claire's? Cuz the future house of Sylar's looks a bit like Claire's house leh.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:so weird. That time Sylar tried to kill Elle when she was still with the company. He cut her head halfway and she screamed loudly & produced lotsa electricity. He ended up getting almost electrocuted. This time, Elle cannot fight back meh?
Very strange, how come the future Sylar so damn nice guy. Early in the morning make waffle or pancake for the son.
If the son is not Elle's, maybe it's .... hmmm.... Claire's? Cuz the future house of Sylar's looks a bit like Claire's house leh.
when?i think tht time sylar was caught off guard,so no time to use telekinetic to stop her.
Then i think when they both were at the beach there sylar used his ability to prevent elle from fighting back.
Ya,i think he married claire oso ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:so weird. That time Sylar tried to kill Elle when she was still with the company. He cut her head halfway and she screamed loudly & produced lotsa electricity. He ended up getting almost electrocuted. This time, Elle cannot fight back meh?
maybe elle � lo
last time she oso got scream ma
somemore now already revealed how come sylar is liddat, and elle is responsible for it ma
so she let him kill lo i think.
Originally posted by Ed11790:i wonder if peter will get his powers back…..
sure will,because now mohinder perfected the formula alr
Originally posted by Ed11790:oh really?thats great…...i think of all people ,peter have the strongest power….....if only he could absorb the power of the hatian
when he's near the haitian,his power will be oso render ueless,so cannot absorbed :D
yup,peter is the strongest. The future him is badass
I live on level 14 ... dun play play ...
Clare can only live 100 years meh ? i thought she is like adam ....
i want the torrent link . i want ! pm me the link ty !
that bad guy finally dead??? sighz.. it's getting abit messy now...ya lor.. when peter will get his power back.. sighz...