Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):peter got his power back... shiok liao lah.... and what if the super charger met the nuclear guy??? siao liao lor
So he is just there to enhance people's power? But remember a few episodes back when Hiro saw the alt future? Ando use the red super-charger beam to kill hiro. So the super-charger beam can kill people also?
Anyway, I think the formula gives people random power, peter inject himself and now he can fly. Then the marine who got injected got super strenght but he died just like that.
In Lvl 5, I almost thought the puppet guy can kill sylar, but too bad! Even the echo guy in the webseries got killed too.
what is super charger?
super charger is a new ability by ando (which he injects the formula into) which can reverse the time continuum & space, a total reversible approach from hiro's ability. That's why speedster (Nemesis) can run back time (instead of teleportation) via supercharge.. lolx...
In future, we did saw use this supercharge ability on Hiro... he turned bad... but formula's gone and everything changed.
*ando
And no peter's getting back his power (mimic) because that's where the formula reacts in his blood , manifest his ability - flight, absorb from nathan, nearby and probably the flame thrower's ability as well.
Anyone noticed Obama-like president in the short clip of Season 4 : Fugitive? lolx
Originally posted by kilobytez:super charger is a new ability by ando (which he injects the formula into) which can reverse the time continuum & space, a total reversible approach from hiro's ability. That's why speedster (Nemesis) can run back time (instead of teleportation) via supercharge.. lolx...
In future, we did saw use this supercharge ability on Hiro... he turned bad... but formula's gone and everything changed.
Nah, the super charger enchances people's abilities. Like how Matt Parkman suddenly got read almost everybody's minds in NY. The speedster can run back time because according to Eistein, if you run faster than the speed of light, you can break the time continuum and space and that was why she was able to go back to get hiro.
Ando got say mah! Then speedster suan him.
wwo ur paying attention to the movie lolx. im no :( okay gotta watch 2nd time
But Hiro lost his ability after he travelled back 16 years ago, and they needed the girl to save him. So what is the supercharge of no ability?
Supernoability?![]()
let's wait for peter and hiro to get back their power ! YATA !
Sylar si liao bo? Or is he going to come back in Vol 4?
Peter got back his power, I don't see how Hiro is.
Sylar another on like to pull stunt, don't know if he made it out the burning building alive, most probably he did, unless his contract ended.![]()
Everyone in there is a bad guy depending on which sides you take.
I think Arthur will be back too, unless his contract wasn't renewed.![]()
Really! I think the producer only came up with 2 flame colors coz he didn't want people mistaking between the two.![]()
Originally posted by Ed11790:i think next season the girl working for nathan is bad guy…..and the doctor working for her too….......and sylar probably is still alive….........
Question:do u think meredith’s fire is stronger or his brother’s?her brother’s fire is blue and i think its stronger cause i remember someone telling me that when u start a lighter…..the blue color on the bottom of the orange color is where the real heat comes from so i guesing blue is hotter and stronger
I think its just to differentiate them bah. Cos his fire is more purplish like than blue. Perhaps to give audience the impression that he is a villain. When he torched this guy during his escape from lvl 5 with The German and Knox, the fire also become normal orange when it leaves his hands.
Originally posted by kilobytez:super charger is a new ability by ando (which he injects the formula into) which can reverse the time continuum & space, a total reversible approach from hiro's ability. That's why speedster (Nemesis) can run back time (instead of teleportation) via supercharge.. lolx...
The future Ando might not be trying to kill Hiro leh, cuz I don't think his supercharge power can kill. It's not like Elle's electric power.
Originally posted by Stucktoes:So he is just there to enhance people's power? But remember a few episodes back when Hiro saw the alt future? Ando use the red super-charger beam to kill hiro. So the super-charger beam can kill people also?
Anyway, I think the formula gives people random power, peter inject himself and now he can fly. Then the marine who got injected got super strenght but he died just like that.
In Lvl 5, I almost thought the puppet guy can kill sylar, but too bad! Even the echo guy in the webseries got killed too.
peter got back his power absorbing ability la
and i think ando give hiro overload of his powers in the future
eric dolye so cool
control movement
but die
lol
and what if hiro's contract ended, cannot see him in next season
i heard next season is at march
Originally posted by gigabyte14:and what if hiro's contract ended, cannot see him in next season
i heard next season is at march
feb!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HW2Wkb53o8E
season 4 sneak peek
episode name "clear and present danger"
Feb/Mar very soon leh.
Originally posted by Maith:feb!
wa swee
even nicer
new heroes is out!!! U can catch the episode here! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Acx6nuNXgI&feature=channel_page
Spoilers in white: Looks like peter's mimic ability is gone T_T
where got
still there what
but now is must touch then can absorb ba
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:where got
still there what
but now is must touch then can absorb ba
but different alr i think.the powers he minic through touching only last awhile,or else at the part where after he touches mohinder's hand and gain superstrength to break the shackles,he should still be able to defeat the guards with ease. So i think his minic power now can only last awhile
Originally posted by Maith:but different alr i think.the powers he minic through touching only last awhile,or else at the part where after he touches mohinder's hand and gain superstrength to break the shackles,he should still be able to defeat the guards with ease. So i think his minic power now can only last awhile
Abit like Rogue hor? The producers decided to be straight forward in this season. If not keep introducing new characters, linking characters, opening new storylines, it never ends man.
And woah, Noah is working for Nathan.
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Abit like Rogue hor? The producers decided to be straight forward in this season. If not keep introducing new characters, linking characters, opening new storylines, it never ends man.
And woah, Noah is working for Nathan.
nathan is a asshole!