Originally posted by Maith:when he's near the haitian,his power will be oso render ueless,so cannot absorbed :D
yup,peter is the strongest. The future him is badass
so Haitian should be the most powerful lol
Originally posted by Honeybunz:so Haitian should be the most powerful lol
not really,in episode 12 u can see him struggling to contain arthur's power :D
Originally posted by Maith:not really,in episode 12 u can see him struggling to contain arthur's power :D
The haitian can only stop people's power only when he want to, thats his power, and also to remove people's memories. I think he was sturggling because Sylar appeared. When he stop Authur's power, he has to stop all the power around him to prevent anyone else from attacking, and then when Sylar appear, he has to contain lots of powers because both authur and sylar have got lots of powers.
Just MO.
Originally posted by Stucktoes:The haitian can only stop people's power only when he want to, thats his power, and also to remove people's memories. I think he was sturggling because Sylar appeared. When he stop Authur's power, he has to stop all the power around him to prevent anyone else from attacking, and then when Sylar appear, he has to contain lots of powers because both authur and sylar have got lots of powers.
Just MO.
I think so too. Arthur's power was stolen from Peter. Haitian had not problem containing Peter's. Hence, I also believe the Haitian was struggling due to Sylar's presence.
Btw, Arthur died liao? I thought he has the power to self heal also? Cuz Peter could heal him after absorbing Claire's. Also Arthur took Adam's power to heal himself.
Could he be not dead?
Originally posted by Ed11790:peter and his father both cannot take the hatians power but theres one person who can…..........gabriel can cut open his head with a knife and eat his brains O-o
I thought Sylar doesn't eat brain??
When he cut Claire's head open, Claire asked him "Are you going to eat my brain?" He said "No. That's digesting!"
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I think so too. Arthur's power was stolen from Peter. Haitian had not problem containing Peter's. Hence, I also believe the Haitian was struggling due to Sylar's presence.
Btw, Arthur died liao? I thought he has the power to self heal also? Cuz Peter could heal him after absorbing Claire's. Also Arthur took Adam's power to heal himself.
Could he be not dead?
Angela oso said before. A bullet to the head,tht's the only way to kill ppl who can heal themself :D rmb?
Originally posted by Ed11790:peter and his father both cannot take the hatians power but theres one person who can…..........gabriel can cut open his head with a knife and eat his brains O-o
Gabriel cannot use his power when the haitian is around. So cannot cut open the head! :D
then when is peter going to get his power back... sianz...
Originally posted by Maith:Angela oso said before. A bullet to the head,tht's the only way to kill ppl who can heal themself :D rmb?
wah! u so good memory. hehe
Originally posted by Honeybunz:wah! u so good memory. hehe
good memory? at the beginning of episode 12 angela got say again! XD
The vortex guy is powerful .... so powerful that he has to die so early ... shit ...
Originally posted by Maith:good memory? at the beginning of episode 12 angela got say again! XD
I think I was in and out of the kitchen at that time. Didn't really catch ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:Angela oso said before. A bullet to the head,tht's the only way to kill ppl who can heal themself :D rmb?
Unless the bullet has been removed from their head. Remember both Claire and Peter? The first season Peter couldnt self-heal until Claire pulled out the glass fragments from his head (he fought with Sylar for the first time in Mohinder's house).
Then Claire also couldnt heal when a branch was stuck in her head until someone took it out.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):then when is peter going to get his power back... sianz...
I think when Aurthur got shot, some light escaped from his body. Maybe the power went back to Peter who was standing beside him!
Then Peter can time-travel back to save Hiro!
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Unless the bullet has been removed from their head. Remember both Claire and Peter? The first season Peter couldnt self-heal until Claire pulled out the glass fragments from his head (he fought with Sylar for the first time in Mohinder's house).
Then Claire also couldnt heal when a branch was stuck in her head until someone took it out.
Perhaps they should take Arthur's body out to cremate. 以除�患
Originally posted by Stucktoes:I think when Aurthur got shot, some light escaped from his body. Maybe the power went back to Peter who was standing beside him!
Then Peter can time-travel back to save Hiro!
the light is the catalyst! Arthur took it from hiro so he has it. Then when arthur die,the catalyst,which is the light,is gone
Originally posted by Maith:the light is the catalyst! Arthur took it from hiro so he has it. Then when arthur die,the catalyst,which is the light,is gone
ya lor.. then with the catalyst gone how??? will clarie be the other catalyst in the other version of the time?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya lor.. then with the catalyst gone how??? will clarie be the other catalyst in the other version of the time?
we'll in the next season..which starts next year!LOL
spoilers all go die
lol
my download damn slow la
peter got his power back... shiok liao lah.... and what if the super charger met the nuclear guy??? siao liao lor
knn have to wait till feb 2009?? knn.. how to wait.. sianz 1/2
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):peter got his power back... shiok liao lah.... and what if the super charger met the nuclear guy??? siao liao lor
super charger is who? elle?
Originally posted by Maith:super charger is who? elle?
hiro's best fren ![]()