Originally posted by Lorry`:i have leh....
pictures and videos....
sibei shiok sia.... all good quality wans
how good quality can a HP camera get ![]()
so..... how long more we gonna play around with this pu bor kia before FI gonna ban him? I'm waiting....
*grabs popcorn and a good seat*
anybody wanna join in and take a seat beside me? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u. *runs
Originally posted by thoreldan:an affectionate term for girlfriend
waliew.
i did a search. pu bor means bastard leh.
..|..
pooh bor is pooh bear's wife lah
which website explains wad is pu bor? i want to see leh.
Originally posted by superlibra:so..... how long more we gonna play around with this pu bor kia before FI gonna ban him? I'm waiting....
anybody wanna join in and take a seat beside me?
lol!
Originally posted by FireIce:pooh bor is pooh bear's wife lah
and pooh bor kia is the children of pooh and his wife... ![]()
Originally posted by MEN IIII:
mai tua kang la, if u realli got then post a pic tat suggest u do have it la
don put those can find in the net wan la

haha. the delinquent realise his head is filled with:

I do not believe got any tammy photo. All fake one. I think internet porn more better than tammy if she got photos online.
Originally posted by superlibra:so..... how long more we gonna play around with this pu bor kia before FI gonna ban him? I'm waiting....
anybody wanna join in and take a seat beside me?
yea me, move over a bit please...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:waiting for 20 posts?
tammy lai le ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yea me, move over a bit please...
*shift over* wanna share my popcorn? haha
Originally posted by ^tamago^:siang kar pager?
bloody cock-teaser, pui! ![]()
I got tons of source. But TS like that, I don't feel like sharing my source riao. Because give TS = bu por.
LAME ;D
Originally posted by thehappybunny:tammy lai le
i still have the videos.
but i realli realli realli buay ge yan give u.
go peep at ur neighbour's cat make love lah.
LOL @TS! ![]()
lol, TS funny.
I think i still got the video lol "Phew blood" LOL
Originally posted by MEN IIII:
KNN picture you also don know know how to spell properly still put CAPS!!
got anot?!
shuddup lah asshat.
Originally posted by Chris1988:
how good quality can a HP camera get
.... ![]()
of course not la.. im just tryin to lure him in
since like no one wan to share the video wif me
we do 1 to 1 exchange la
i got 2 videos on my hand, the av actress fiona xie and jessica liu lookalike
i som pa 95% lookalike
chey!