Originally posted by MEN IIII:since like no one wan to share the video wif me
we do 1 to 1 exchange la
i got 2 videos on my hand, the av actress fiona xie and jessica liu lookalike
i som pa 95% lookalike
wa piang ehhhh... i'm not sure he's just being intentionally dumb, or he thinks talking like the attitude that he displayed can get him to places leh...
If you want something, you don't even need to exchange 1-on-1... As long as you talk nice, we who have it will send it to u.. It doesn't kill us to send it to you, but the way you talk, no matter how hard you try, we wouldn't wanna send to you...
pubor sai so many ppl pm me for video, yet not one has the tammy video to exchange
ok the first 3 to pm me with the video will get to exchange both video
nebertheless, we hv to ack his undyin dignity.
howeber, true dignity is others beg to send u the video bt u die die oso dunwan to accept.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nebertheless, we hv to ack his undyin dignity.
howeber, true dignity is others beg to send u the video bt u die die oso dunwan to accept.
i have the full version
but buay gian to share with u leh
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i have the full version
but buay gian to share with u leh
Share with me can? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Share with me can?
can ![]()
-- double post --
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:can
Thanks. Muacks. ![]()
Originally posted by MEN IIII:pu bor sai u ppl got anot nabei...if don hav diam.
LOL.
Originally posted by MEN IIII:pubor sai so many ppl pm me for video, yet not one has the tammy video to exchange
ok the first 3 to pm me with the video will get to exchange both video
i also got what you have... i also got the lastest sun tan want leh...
i also got sun tan one, she not pretty leh. lol. but very steady, anywhere also wanna fcuk.
and TS, i seriously think you wtf.
Originally posted by limpper:i also got sun tan one, she not pretty leh. lol. but very steady, anywhere also wanna fcuk.
and TS, i seriously think you wtf.
lol... TS already decided to leave this account untouched and move on with a new identity already la i guess.. So long never hear him talk already.. Jialat lah this TS.. Haiyo.....
I got Edison one....who want? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:I got Edison one....who want?
who edison?
that slanted mouth hunchback limping monkey actor from hong kong...
lol?
that slanted mouth monkey??? lol
got a feeling that tammy may have moved overseas after this vid leak ....sad to say what couples doing nowadays are being demonised by the puritian society of being immoral..who are we to judge what is moral>?are we God?
The threadstarter kanna ban liao?
Edison one prease. ![]()