Do you drink water cooler in school?Do most of your peers drink water cooler in school?
yes
Most of the youngsters are able to endure hardships as I see them drinking water cooler in school.Water cooler is available 24/7.
Yes, it is free and good
I have two bottles, 1 have conerntrated ornage juice while the other is empty
then i pour the concernttrated into the empty and tfill it up
then can drink in class
my school water cooler is damn cold, drink straight from it and i get my teeth frozen
bery ��生 one rite........
yea.
childrens in africa dont eben have water to drink
Originally posted by Soosiangong:Most of the youngsters are able to endure hardships as I see them drinking water cooler in school.Water cooler is available 24/7.
By drinking water cooler consider endure hardships? In what ways? No offence, but it sounds wrong to me though.
yes.. so long as have water. tap water from toilet i also drink. water is water.. If u only drink clean or bottled water, your body will get used to it and u can't take 'harder' water. easy to get sick and food poisoning.
not like water cooler water is recycled as ppl many think..
House tap water the piping have alot of algae inside also, free extra vitamins n minerals. Ignorance is bliss ![]()
yupp. . . .
free flow. . .
turbo drift clone ar ? ![]()
i think water cooler which give out ice cold water is not enduring hardships but a gift from heaven !
Originally posted by turby:yes.. so long as have water. tap water from toilet i also drink. water is water.. If u only drink clean or bottled water, your body will get used to it and u can't take 'harder' water. easy to get sick and food poisoning.
not like water cooler water is recycled as ppl many think..
House tap water the piping have alot of algae inside also, free extra vitamins n minerals. Ignorance is bliss
i use to have the feeling that the water form the toilet bowl will some how splash around then mix with the clean water. or somehow the dirty pipe will contaminate the clean water:(
yes i do when the need arises..
but i oso spotted some very "clean" water coolers too..
drink from water cooler also can see whether u can endure hardship?
like that i tink i hercules sia..
Originally posted by FireIce:bery ��生 one rite........
at the very least, i will pour some water at the mouth piece as a 'washing the opening' b4 drinking.
Actually drinking water cooler not only save money also reduce global warming and reduce waste also.
i always fill from water cooler in tekong
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i always fill from water cooler in tekong
NS also got water cooler lah! I thought only drink mud water.
They drink water from the water cooler, they don't drink the water cooler.![]()
eh..i dunno why when i drink water from the water cooler,will get stomachache..weird huh..but i agree it's saving the environment
saving the environment?
water cooler not bad leh .. 2hour at bball court .. non-stop jump run shoot . blah blah .
see water straight away chiong at it and drink like thristy ghost .
water is life u know
Drinking from the water cooler can be quite refreshing in a humid day.
One old man told me that I must take some hardships and drink from water cooler because people in the past drink from the drain.I accept his advice and that is when my christian friend start to be cold to me and all sorts of weird things start to happen when I become 100% pagan/vegetarian.