Add in "duck"Originally posted by Francesco Toldo:run faster than mata
table tennis coach
s league player
karaoke competition singer
what else?
serve those lao chabo?Originally posted by phreak:Add in "duck"
Still got leh, you miss out the table tennis coach, run faster than mata that one.Originally posted by Kiddler:hmmm...at first quite interesting person...but then I find out more...I feel more disgusted...owe loan sharks money lah...Tua kang lah...advertising to look for gigolo lobang lah...wah lau..some examples...
$200 on DDR?!? WOW!!! But because you invited people to your birthday but no one comes...hmmm...that is even more sad...sorry to know about that hor...but why people keep saying you owe a lot of people money huh?
Lunch outing for Pizza Hut buffet...
Like this one..I read other threads they say you gamble lose one leh...true or not huh?
Help...
and...hmmm...you dun seem well liked by the old birds leh...many peopel complaining you are a whiner...why huh? And seems like the outings you organise always no body comes one...... so sad...
A disaster for Shiok...
Wow...join singing compeitition but lost?!!! but...Mu chuan ask you to be their singer?!? You sure or not...I use to sing there one leh...never heard anyone from what 93.3 singing compeition. Dun Tua Kang hor...but still nobody go support your contest leh...still not well liked by old birds?...haiz... so sad...
FM 93.3 Biao Ge Da Sai
What is it with this worm then? Were you rejected? My My...this is juicy news...
Directed to all who LOVE spreading LOVE rumours about me....
and this
For all ESPECIALLY Worm: An attempt to clear up the misunder
FWAH!!! This one ultimate!!! You want to be a gigolo?!? Somemore come Forum look for lobang!??! Sure or not? So did you find any lobang in the end?!? Dun make yourself so cheap leh...ORD only look for this kind of job...CMI...So Digusting!!!!
Anyone has any lobang for social escort job?
After looking through the old threads....haiz...I can only say you are a loser...next![/url]
Yo,KTE.Welcome back after so long,eheheOriginally posted by KTE:HA HA HA, clearly there is a lesson to learnt here! To anyone else who wants to put up a "Hey, I'm an old and respected bird" thread thinking that people will welcome him with open arms, beware!
???Originally posted by H3l|_CUSTOM:TAMADE WELCOME BACK TO SGFORUMS
HOPE YOU DIDN'T FORGET WHAT YOU DID HERE LAST TIME![]()
Who are they?Originally posted by millennium:I thought his 2 best friend are Phreak and Toldo?
Juz stopped for abt 3 mths liao... Gombak no more team in this year's s-league... sighzzz... i stayed with them for the past 6 years hoping to break into s-league now juz gone like tat...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you still alife .... OOOOoooo still play your football as you rice bowl ?
still slowly paying in instalments thanx for caringOriginally posted by millennium:Clear your debt already?
Originally posted by phreak:???
Hi all!
I heard from FI that [b]he is back.
So what's the news? Outrun some policeman again?[/b]
For your information yes indeed i was in a lot of debts but thats because some fuckers run me money... n i have to be social escort because i m responsible for my own debts because i still have to pay others when others run me... n thats the fastest way i can think of... n it proves to be the right way as indeed i managed to clear half the debt so that the rest can pay back in instalments... wats wrong with that? I m not robbing or cheating...Originally posted by Kiddler:hmmm...at first quite interesting person...but then I find out more...I feel more disgusted...owe loan sharks money lah...Tua kang lah...advertising to look for gigolo lobang lah...wah lau..some examples...
$200 on DDR?!? WOW!!! But because you invited people to your birthday but no one comes...hmmm...that is even more sad...sorry to know about that hor...but why people keep saying you owe a lot of people money huh?
Lunch outing for Pizza Hut buffet...
Like this one..I read other threads they say you gamble lose one leh...true or not huh?
Help...
and...hmmm...you dun seem well liked by the old birds leh...many peopel complaining you are a whiner...why huh? And seems like the outings you organise always no body comes one...... so sad...
A disaster for Shiok...
Wow...join singing compeitition but lost?!!! but...Mu chuan ask you to be their singer?!? You sure or not...I use to sing there one leh...never heard anyone from what 93.3 singing compeition. Dun Tua Kang hor...but still nobody go support your contest leh...still not well liked by old birds?...haiz... so sad...
FM 93.3 Biao Ge Da Sai
What is it with this worm then? Were you rejected? My My...this is juicy news...
Directed to all who LOVE spreading LOVE rumours about me....
and this
For all ESPECIALLY Worm: An attempt to clear up the misunder
FWAH!!! This one ultimate!!! You want to be a gigolo?!? Somemore come Forum look for lobang!??! Sure or not? So did you find any lobang in the end?!? Dun make yourself so cheap leh...ORD only look for this kind of job...CMI...So Digusting!!!!
Anyone has any lobang for social escort job?
After looking through the old threads....haiz...I can only say you are a loser...next!
Originally posted by KTE:Forced to MIA. Very hard to cope with studies. Must study and study and STUDY. The more I study, the more tulan I become, the more stupid I feel. Very tough, very tough. May decide to quit if can't adapt.