Phreak and Toldo lor.Originally posted by Shiok:Who are they?
Not caring lah. Just wondering when will you pay back the money to those you owe.Originally posted by Shiok:still slowly paying in instalments thanx for caring
Still got a few ar.Originally posted by KTE:FI, Moose, AD, Evil Clown, Mille, anyone else:
What what what what what! Just passing through only, no big deal! Hi anyway.
Forced to MIA. Very hard to cope with studies. Must study and study and STUDY. The more I study, the more tulan I become, the more stupid I feel. Very tough, very tough. May decide to quit if can't adapt.
Belated Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, and Happy Chinese New Year in advance!
Duck.Originally posted by Shiok:i have to be social escort because i m responsible for my own debts n thats the fastest way i can think of...
Why not you be more direct?Originally posted by phreak:Duck.
Quack quack?ahahaOriginally posted by phreak:Duck.
Ya,heheeOriginally posted by sunnyday:rem mi?
Wats wrong with having many profiles? I m a jack of all trades but master of none... but u think i like tat? If given a choice i wun rather be a master of something... even in school i represented so many ecas but seldom get the gold...Originally posted by Francesco Toldo:run faster than mata
table tennis coach
s league player
karaoke competition singer
what else?
goodboy? i really wonder...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I know u...i feel your name everytime i am with a ger...hahaha
Welcome back...i am a newbie here...joined in 2 Dec 2002.
I am a very good boy too, and every1 here knows that too.![]()
Good attitude.Originally posted by Shiok:Wats wrong with having many profiles? I m a jack of all trades but master of none... but u think i like tat? If given a choice i wun rather be a master of something... even in school i represented so many ecas but seldom get the gold...even karaoke competitions the numerous trophies i have at home all runners up and 2nd runners up nia not a SINGLE champion trophy... sighzzz...
but i have to look on the bright sight and after all these years i m still striving on n trying to cope with so many stuffs so there's bound to be a bright light at the end of the tunnel... hopefull that is

Yo Buttwiser you are back, your old friend Yan Nan Tian looking for you.Originally posted by ^ButtWiser:I'mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc.kkkkkkkkkk.remember me?
The 2 good friend lost their power liao. Newbies also wouldn't bother about them anymore.Originally posted by FireIce:buttbutt:
signature got limit now.......cannot show ur powder liao........
TK TK TK!Originally posted by Shiok:even karaoke competitions the NUMEROUS trophies i have at home all runners up and 2nd runners up nia
Next will have some fools kpkb about free premier membership.Originally posted by phreak:The newbies now only bother about not able to put images in signature.
KpKb.
Not everybody will understand one leh.Originally posted by FireIce:eeerrr....if it's free....then no need make it a membership oredi wat.........................
U r welcome to come my house anytimeOriginally posted by phreak:TK TK TK!
Go through what? War? Flaming? Or what?Originally posted by FireIce:newbies dunno wat the old birds have been thru last time.....they will not understand...............![]()