Don't bullshit lah. Look like your memory is failing you. If you insist, which match did we went to watch?Originally posted by Shiok:When did that happen???!!! I remember we sit together watch the first half then half time leave the stadium to buy things to makan then went back in the second half wat... i remember its bishan stadium... moreover the on etearing the ticket is home united prime league player helping out wat... he recognises me somemore i didn't bring my player pass also entered FOC so hw is it possible i ask u to gimme your ticket for second half????
no nid to compare wif that pic ah... a lot of pix oso can c the diff sia.. sigh...Originally posted by FireIce:hehehehe
can compare 2 yrs ago and now............
>bow<Originally posted by FireIce:ok
>throw flower away<
i believe millie
i remember u i think?Originally posted by audlenelee:haa..! thanks huh... to think that i'm so insignificant here.. sigh.. but i'm sure some others can remember me lah.. like, Churra lah...
oh well... thanks... i think...Originally posted by AngelDark:i remember u i think?
that bbq, u went wif churra rite??Originally posted by audlenelee:oh well... thanks... i think...
yep yep...Originally posted by AngelDark:that bbq, u went wif churra rite??
lizard on t-shirt??Originally posted by audlenelee:yep yep...
ehhh... i can't remember, but... i do have that tee lah.. hahaha.. so it might be me lah...Originally posted by AngelDark:lizard on t-shirt??
=P
I thought the spoiler is last row 2nd from right?Originally posted by FireIce:me same row (sit down row) as audlenelee
got this red-faced hideous-looking bloke beside me........wahahahaha....spoiler!
oh....can use fotoshop to cut out tt part....Originally posted by millennium:I thought the spoiler is last row 2nd from right?
it's engraved in my memoryOriginally posted by audlenelee:ehhh... i can't remember, but... i do have that tee lah.. hahaha.. so it might be me lah...u can remember or is it the pic?
red lobster lohOriginally posted by FireIce:me same row (sit down row) as audlenelee
got this red-faced hideous-looking bloke beside me........wahahahaha....spoiler!
oh really?Originally posted by AngelDark:it's engraved in my memory
=P
hehehehe
dun think he is that tasty lehOriginally posted by AngelDark:red lobster loh
I scare you no appetite for dinner.Originally posted by FireIce:oh....can use fotoshop to cut out tt part....
wahahahhahahaha
forgot ur coke lahOriginally posted by OldMan:>grab chair<
>get popcorn<
>sit down<
>shake leg<
>see show<