errr.. i think i noe lah.. but cannot recall... kinda long oreadi leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok..but bet u wont know who m i....hahaha
errr... i did go 4 2 outings leh... 1 at MS, and 1 is a BBQ at ECP... VERY VERY long liaoz.. i still can remember lexelle tho.. 1 fine chio bu she is sia.. haha... the MS 1 is where 1 first meet Shiok lor.. macam big ear hole... oh yah! still got a bowling activity wif some others...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..maybe nick lar..dun think real life seen b4, cos i cant remember seeing u b4 as well..hehe
I also very surprise got this type of people.Originally posted by Inzaghi:Mill:
wah lao u sure or not???...like tat also can ah??....

Got lah... u n audlenelee met before liao... she is a ger ger...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok..but bet u wont know who m i....hahaha
When did that happen???!!! I remember we sit together watch the first half then half time leave the stadium to buy things to makan then went back in the second half wat... i remember its bishan stadium... moreover the on etearing the ticket is home united prime league player helping out wat... he recognises me somemore i didn't bring my player pass also entered FOC so hw is it possible i ask u to gimme your ticket for second half????Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. You don't say I still not tulan, we indeed went to watch s-league together, with you asking me to buy ticket and go in first, you stand outside the stadium to watch, half time than ask me to pass you the other half of the ticket so that you can enter the stadium free of charge.
You also not scare pai seh one ar? Shy shy one you know?
Originally posted by Shiok:hi shiok,
[b]

churra shd have mah........Originally posted by audlenelee:hey.. can post the pic here not huh? i've nvr seen the pix of the bbq at all sia..
were u in the pic???Originally posted by Wes Brown:Will post in sgGirls.com. Just joking.
really! ha..! okie.. but.. how come she nvr show me?Originally posted by FireIce:churra shd have mah........