Originally posted by deluded:Put yourself in the woman's shoes... you like to be "mentally-rape" everywhere?
Even if you are a guy, imagine aunties everywhere looking at you with that lewd look "mentally-raping" you, you like ah?
some gals like it u know? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
some gals like it u know?
you're not them, how you know they really like or not?
Originally posted by deluded:you're not them, how you know they really like or not?
they told me? ![]()
Haha, maybe some guys like being looked at? Hahahha
Originally posted by Shotgun:Haha, maybe some guys like being looked at? Hahahha
At least u know u are desirable
Originally posted by Patrik:
At least u know u are desirable
Who said anything about me? I R Nerd... nobody loves me... =(
i love u ![]()
both of us are guns ![]()
u Gunner leh... I am de gun. OMG... sounds damn WRONG.
i also got gun wat ![]()
bang bang~
Originally posted by Shotgun:Who said anything about me? I R Nerd... nobody loves me... =(
U must send me ur pic b4 i decide whether i will keep looking at u anot.
errr....... I feel uncomfortable with the idea of having a "Patrik" staring at my picture fondly... Having gunner77 "trigger" me is already bad enough.
Hur hur.
Originally posted by Shotgun:errr....... I feel uncomfortable with the idea of having a "Patrik" staring at my picture fondly... Having gunner77 "trigger" me is already bad enough.
Hur hur.
Throw in the likes of Ah Lau,Tammy,Campy,Giga,Seoti...HAHA
Anyway,back to the topic,i dun see whats so good about being a female.
To get free drinks and free food,u gotta look good,sexy,pretty...blah blah blah..
And pretty girls will only get tons of unworthy jerks hovering around them.
Yeeks.
Originally posted by Patrik:
Throw in the likes of Ah Lau,Tammy,Campy,Giga,Seoti...HAHA
Anyway,back to the topic,i dun see whats so good about being a female.
To get free drinks and free food,u gotta look good,sexy,pretty...blah blah blah..
And pretty girls will only get tons of unworthy jerks hovering around them.
Yeeks.
Then someone will come in and create a thread about what's so good about being pretty?
And what's so good about being ugly? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:no need serve NS
NS is becos sg make it to but in other countries, guys don't serve NS..
Reason not valid.. Next pls!
For those uninitated ladies out there and wondering what is so good about being a female, trust me, you cannot get any luckier. Reason? Read this exchange between a small boy and a small girl.
Boy: Look at me, I have this (dick) and you have nothing.
Girl (showing her pussy to boy): But with this, I get as many of those like yours as I wish!
Boy (dumbfounded)...
Originally posted by kenzoshin:For those uninitated ladies out there and wondering what is so good about being a female, trust me, you cannot get any luckier. Reason? Read this exchange between a small boy and a small girl.
Boy: Look at me, I have this (dick) and you have nothing.
Girl (showing her pussy to boy): But with this, I get as many of those like yours as I wish!
Boy (dumbfounded)...
For those uninitated ladies out there and wondering what is so good about being a female, trust me, you cannot get any luckier. Reason? Read this exchange between a small boy and a small girl.
Girl: Look at me, I have this (pussy) and you have a stick.
Boy (showing his strong stick to girl): But with this, I get as many of those like yours as I wish!
Girl: (dumbfounded)... and they fuck right after this conversation...
if u're a gd looking one, guys will hook u up for convenient sex. thats so damn gd
Originally posted by ghast.:if u're a gd looking one, guys will hook u up for convenient sex. thats so damn gd
u enjoyed all the sex u had?
Originally posted by deluded:That sounds so sarcastic.
Anyway, so fun being a girl meh? I'm a girl, let's change sex. I'd rather be a guy and serve ns. The monthly bleeding and pain. Have period worry, no period also worry. If tio pregnant also worry. Abortion is also something women physically go through. And if the guy a bastard leave you, you bear everything by yourself. All that aching leg pain and back pain during pregnancy, abnormal food crave, needing to go toilet repeatedly in the middle of the night while carrying weight of roughly a sack of rice in front of your stomach, birth complication, pre and post natal blues, PMS mood swings due to hormonal changes, weaker in strength than the guys, expectation from society to look "presentable" (all that money to go into make-up and clothing so as to look good for the guy wearing bemudas and slippers) yet be a multi-tasker - career woman, super mum, filial daughter, daughter-in-law, good sister, loving wife and sexy lover all roll into one.
Yes... it's so fun being a woman.
Man, is hard to find a decent lady like you nowadays. Is anyone in this thread turn on or is just me? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Man, is hard to find a decent lady like you nowadays. Is anyone in this thread turn on or is just me?
what she says is kinda true
cos u get special treatment esp if u're a chio one..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Man, is hard to find a decent lady like you nowadays. Is anyone in this thread turn on or is just me?
Wait... how is what she said "decent"? Whats your definition of "decency?"
Originally posted by Shotgun:Wait... how is what she said "decent"? Whats your definition of "decency?"
Quote from: deluded
expectation from society to look "presentable" (all that money to go into make-up and clothing so as to look good for the guy wearing bemudas and slippers) yet be a multi-tasker - career woman, super mum, filial daughter, daughter-in-law, good sister, loving wife and sexy lover all roll into one
That's what I think la. I mean, is personal view though.
Girls no need to serve NS~ Hwahahahahahhaaha!!!!!!!! ![]()
We have more choice of clothings and accessories than guys.
We smell better, looked better, and of course more desirable among the genders in the human race.
We're smarter, although not physically stronger. Like what Hillary Clinton said "The world would be a better place if it was run by Women".
Although not all girls deserves a Minimum 30k ring, but some girls like me do get to demand a Minimum 30k ring. ![]()
Guys cannot hate us, the hate they have towards us, the more desirable we are to them. Hate can be easily flipped over into Love if the guys are not careful of my Master Mind Games.
Be afraid...be very afraid of someone they will never understand. ![]()
Girls no matter how plan she looks, will always be able to find a guy. But guys who are third-world ugly can always come up here to vent their frustrations on girls anonymously.
Hmm.......?????? No wonder so many "rebels" in here. ![]()