Originally posted by deluded:That sounds so sarcastic.
Anyway, so fun being a girl meh? I'm a girl, let's change sex. I'd rather be a guy and serve ns. The monthly bleeding and pain. Have period worry, no period also worry. If tio pregnant also worry. Abortion is also something women physically go through. And if the guy a bastard leave you, you bear everything by yourself. All that aching leg pain and back pain during pregnancy, abnormal food crave, needing to go toilet repeatedly in the middle of the night while carrying weight of roughly a sack of rice in front of your stomach, birth complication, pre and post natal blues, PMS mood swings due to hormonal changes, weaker in strength than the guys, expectation from society to look "presentable" (all that money to go into make-up and clothing so as to look good for the guy wearing bemudas and slippers) yet be a multi-tasker - career woman, super mum, filial daughter, daughter-in-law, good sister, loving wife and sexy lover all roll into one.
Yes... it's so fun being a woman.
u think being a guy is easy?
ehhhhhhhh actually is easier leh
Originally posted by Patrik:
Throw in the likes of Ah Lau,Tammy,Campy,Giga,Seoti...HAHA
Anyway,back to the topic,i dun see whats so good about being a female.
To get free drinks and free food,u gotta look good,sexy,pretty...blah blah blah..
And pretty girls will only get tons of unworthy jerks hovering around them.
Yeeks.
huay gotch say abt me 1 ![]()
3rd world ugly????
Hahahahaha...gosh
Originally posted by parn:Girls no need to serve NS~ Hwahahahahahhaaha!!!!!!!!
I have a penis, and I don't need to serve national service either.
We have more choice of clothings and accessories than guys.
What's your point?
We smell better, looked better, and of course more desirable among the genders in the human race.
We're smarter, although not physically stronger. Like what Hillary Clinton said "The world would be a better place if it was run by Women".
Smarter my ass. I've seen too many stupid females; too much more than I've seen stupid males to be a matter of chance.
Although not all girls deserves a Minimum 30k ring, but some girls like me do get to demand a Minimum 30k ring.
Some people like to earn their property.
Guys cannot hate us, the hate they have towards us, the more desirable we are to them. Hate can be easily flipped over into Love if the guys are not careful of my Master Mind Games.
Some girls are the most hateful creatures on earth. They go to great lengths to express this hatred and don't feel remorse whatsoever.
Be afraid...be very afraid of someone they will never understand.
Girls no matter how plan she looks, will always be able to find a guy. But guys who are third-world ugly can always come up here to vent their frustrations on girls anonymously.
"Girls, no matter how plan [sic] she [sic] looks [sic], will always be able to find a guy"? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!
Hmm.......?????? No wonder so many "rebels" in here.
Originally posted by Patrik:3rd world ugly????
Hahahahaha...gosh
she missed out
the 3rd world handsome n
the 1st world ugly....
gal can get free fuck anytime.... not like guy need to pay ar...
can wear heels if u think u are too short..
there's always make up to help females look better..
females dont get the weird look from others when they have long hair..
I think what is good about females......is that they are very social.....easy to make friends....easy to connect with people....easy to bond with people.
Generally the males are more awkward and less social.
So I think this is a big plus for females.
True...?
Meat Pao.
yap true and also we can doll up to look pretty ;P and shop 24/7 without people saying we spendthrift and most important thing is we get to enjoy endless orgasm bawahahhaha
No need to go NS.
Originally posted by soleachip:No need to go NS.
VS what I've mentioned before?
Call me a bit out of it or what, but I'd prefer to be a male and serve NS.
Well, you don't have to be male to join the army you know. =D
Besides, don't forget the additional perks of being a girl. When you don't get your way, people might give in to u when you pout or smth. Imagine a guy pouting... ho ho ho
Originally posted by deluded:VS what I've mentioned before?
what's vs?
Originally posted by deluded:
Call me a bit out of it or what, but I'd prefer to be a male and serve NS.
ok.
Originally posted by soleachip:what's vs?
I mean versus, as in as opposed to what I had posted here earlier on. See below quote.
Originally posted by deluded:That sounds so sarcastic.
Anyway, so fun being a girl meh? I'm a girl, let's change sex. I'd rather be a guy and serve ns. The monthly bleeding and pain. Have period worry, no period also worry. If tio pregnant also worry. Abortion is also something women physically go through. And if the guy a bastard leave you, you bear everything by yourself. All that aching leg pain and back pain during pregnancy, abnormal food crave, needing to go toilet repeatedly in the middle of the night while carrying weight of roughly a sack of rice in front of your stomach, birth complication, pre and post natal blues, PMS mood swings due to hormonal changes, weaker in strength than the guys, expectation from society to look "presentable" (all that money to go into make-up and clothing so as to look good for the guy wearing bemudas and slippers) yet be a multi-tasker - career woman, super mum, filial daughter, daughter-in-law, good sister, loving wife and sexy lover all roll into one.
Yes... it's so fun being a woman.
That is why I'd rather be a guy and serve ns.
I think it evens out in the end bah.
Men live shorter, happier lives, but they suffer from more diseases etc. Women live longer, have stronger immune systems but they suffer from emotional problems.
Originally posted by parn:Girls no need to serve NS~ Hwahahahahahhaaha!!!!!!!!
We smell better, looked better, and of course more desirable among the genders in the human race. We're smarter, although not physically stronger. Like what Hillary Clinton said "The world would be a better place if it was run by Women".
Although not all girls deserves a Minimum 30k ring, but some girls like me do get to demand a Minimum 30k ring.
Guys cannot hate us, the hate they have towards us, the more desirable we are to them. Hate can be easily flipped over into Love if the guys are not careful of my Master Mind Games. Be afraid...be very afraid of someone they will never understand.
Girls no matter how plan she looks, will always be able to find a guy. But guys who are third-world ugly can always come up here to vent their frustrations on girls anonymously. Hmm.......?????? No wonder so many "rebels" in here.
Girls no need to serve NS~ Hwahahahahahhaaha!!!!!!!! ![]()
We smell better, looked better, and of course more desirable among the genders in the human race. smell better? I think that is depend on individual rather than gender.
We're smarter, although not physically stronger. Like what Hillary Clinton said "The world would be a better place if it was run by Women".
Although not all girls deserves a Minimum 30k ring, but some girls like me do get to demand a Minimum 30k ring. ![]()
Guys cannot hate us, the hate they have towards us, the more desirable we are to them. Hate can be easily flipped over into Love if the guys are not careful of my Master Mind Games.Don't know how many gals out there complain of being cheated by guys!
Be afraid...be very afraid of someone they will never understand. ![]()
Girls no matter how plan she looks, will always be able to find a guy. But guys who are third-world ugly can always come up here to vent their frustrations on girls anonymously.Maybe u are liking in another world. I seen many ugly guys with some chiobu gf and u can easily seen thread regarding chio with fat short ugly guys...
Hmm.......?????? No wonder so many "rebels" in here. ![]()
Originally posted by zenden9:
Girls no need to serve NS~ Hwahahahahahhaaha!!!!!!!!
We smell better, looked better, and of course more desirable among the genders in the human race. smell better? I think that is depend on individual rather than gender.
Guys cannot hate us, the hate they have towards us, the more desirable we are to them. Hate can be easily flipped over into Love if the guys are not careful of my Master Mind Games.Don't know how many gals out there complain of being cheated by guys!
Be afraid...be very afraid of someone they will never understand.
Girls no matter how plan she looks, will always be able to find a guy. But guys who are third-world ugly can always come up here to vent their frustrations on girls anonymously.Maybe u are liking in another world. I seen many ugly guys with some chiobu gf and u can easily seen thread regarding chio with fat short ugly guys...
Hmm.......?????? No wonder so many "rebels" in here.
Keep dreaming and hoping ok?
Maybe one day a chiobu will come up to you and ask you to be her bf.
Would you like to reserve a seat in one of the old folks home just in case those chiobu suddenly become smarter like ME? ![]()
One free advice, you like wait long long or prefer tan gu gu better? Pick one and hug it to bed everynight ok?
chio bu?
ONCE
Originally posted by parn:
Keep dreaming and hoping ok?Maybe one day a chiobu will come up to you and ask you to be her bf.
Would you like to reserve a seat in one of the old folks home just in case those chiobu suddenly become smarter like ME?
One free advice, you like wait long long or prefer tan gu gu better? Pick one and hug it to bed everynight ok?
Do you burn your bras?
Originally posted by O_ok:Do you burn your bras?
we dun wear bras lah.
Don't wear bra when sleeping....this is to allow the Cup to grow up together with us when we're sleeping.
My Cup onlyl Children size....C stands for Children.
Kinky.
Originally posted by Meat Pao:I think what is good about females......is that they are very social.....easy to make friends....easy to connect with people....easy to bond with people.
Generally the males are more awkward and less social.
So I think this is a big plus for females.
True...?
Meat Pao.
i think this is true ...... ![]()
how come guy comment about female here instead of us female, how much do they know about we female leh??? I think most of u Must be Gay lor
They need my ah ma's golden scissors......requirement to join Er-Mei Sect. ![]()