Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know, but pants on fire is very kinky
I think the proper term would be "hot" not kinky. Hahaha.
stalking count or notch ? ![]()
mayi
hsioka(itink)
I remember ah lau!
tummy goh
toyota corolla
missqi
turbie
evangelion(spelling not sure)
alot more
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mayi
hsioka(itink)
I remember ah lau!
tummy goh
toyota corolla
missqi
turbie
evangelion(spelling not sure)alot more
i thot we shared trolley at the supermart before.
Met bbb before, its a pity i was so bz with my life that I wasnt able to meet the rest of those which i wanted to meet. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
i thot we shared trolley at the supermart before.
i forgot
i want to meet leh, but so far no chance... organise outing leh... i need more social activities...
Originally posted by Ferret:stalking count or notch ?
you stalking? Camping more likely... hahaha
ITS BEEN YEARS !!!!
GIVE IT UP OLEDY !!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
me till now not a single one
or rather who u wish to meet first?
too shy leh
u met me bitch
None. Thankfully.![]()
my last meet up was IRC channel outing.. epic phail.. too traumatised to believe in meetups from internet sources ever since..
however i really wanna see Yunhaier.. coz till now i still duno ger or boy.. and coz i admire his/her analysis of issues in AA.. but then again.. he/she kinda MIA liao.. so kinda pity..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:None. Thankfully.
my last meet up was IRC channel outing.. epic phail.. too traumatised to believe in meetups from internet sources ever since..
however i really wanna see Yunhaier.. coz till now i still duno ger or boy.. and coz i admire his/her analysis of issues in AA.. but then again.. he/she kinda MIA liao.. so kinda pity..
Auntie Yun is supra chio
some say look like SHE one of the ladies
Originally posted by purpledragon84:None. Thankfully.
Haha. Did u feel traumatised because you had expectations on how the other party looks like?
no i shy
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Haha. Did u feel traumatised because you had expectations on how the other party looks like?
no.. it was group gathering.. but its super awkward coz nobody talks! and its like aimless.. dunno where to go, duno what to eat, duno who is who(coz u simply forget everybody's nickname and face after the initial introduction), and argh.. just like a bad date la.. horrendous.. sends chills down my spine thinking of it..
i wasted a day of my life turning up for that..
Originally posted by laurence82:Auntie Yun is supra chio
haha issit.. i just really want to ask how she(if i were to believe u that it's a she and not a joke) comes up with those thoughts and analysis.. if it's a he, all the more i want to find out more about his thinkings..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:haha issit.. i just really want to ask how she(if i were to believe u that it's a she and not a joke) comes up with those thoughts and analysis.. if it's a he, all the more i want to find out more about his thinkings..
why u more interested if its a he?
u want to date him ah???
almost every week. :p
Originally posted by purpledragon84:no.. it was group gathering.. but its super awkward coz nobody talks! and its like aimless.. dunno where to go, duno what to eat, duno who is who(coz u simply forget everybody's nickname and face after the initial introduction), and argh.. just like a bad date la.. horrendous.. sends chills down my spine thinking of it..
i wasted a day of my life turning up for that..
I assume you were pretty young that time.
I think it will not be that awkward now since you are grown up and definitely have better social skills? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:why u more interested if its a he?
u want to date him ah???
no la.. guys de hua i tok to him he wun tink i jihong him what..
guy to girl de hua very hard to talk leh.. esp if pretty like u say, lagi worse.. group meetup den i find her talk nia, come back sgf featured forums sure say purpleD big jihong..
Originally posted by cherrycola:I assume you were pretty young that time.
I think it will not be that awkward now since you are grown up and definitely have better social skills?
lol.. once bitten twice shy.. its easier to converse behind the screen.. thats for sure..=)
Originally posted by laurence82:Auntie Yun is supra chio
That's rubbish. Yunhaier is male. Confirm chop plus stamp.
but i must say Auntie Yun bery chio
supra chio
Auntie Yun a girl lar
i met her on my first outing
tsk
i met godma =D