u met littlestream
dunch u dare call her godma
Originally posted by purpledragon84:lol.. once bitten twice shy.. its easier to converse behind the screen.. thats for sure..=)
Easier, I agree. But it's all virtual ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:but i must say Auntie Yun bery chio
supra chio
oh yeah.. i rbr yunnie's dan feng yan... dian si ren le~!
*mesmerized*
well i put $100 on the table and say Yunhaier is male.
on bo?
Originally posted by zodi:
oh yeah.. i rbr yunnie's dan feng yan... dian si ren le~!*mesmerized*
omg, its zodi yandao
Originally posted by soleachip:well i put $100 on the table and say Yunhaier is male.
on bo?
I'll top it up by $900
i love outings
i like meeting new people
Originally posted by Ferret:ITS BEEN YEARS !!!!
GIVE IT UP OLEDY !!!!!!
NEVER!!
Oh ya, I met Ferret b4 in person. Stinkiest rodent I ever met.
���...
Bets are open.
Those who say chief of AA is da bor, come to the right. Those who say chief AA is zhar bor, go to the far left.
Hey pillow,
need your help! Come my thread! ![]()
pika bday coming up ![]()
Heelo all,
I have just arrived to this forum.
Hope I may meet some people in future.
Originally posted by Shotgun:NEVER!!
Oh ya, I met Ferret b4 in person. Stinkiest rodent I ever met.
doesnt count lah.
since we met outside SGF
and i smell nice ![]()
lol..at first when i thought of joining this forums is to make more friends..and of coz discuss abt stuff la..haha..in the end i didnt manage to meet anyone and didnt manage to discuss abt most of the stuff..too busy liao..now holis..who wanna meet me??lol..
None. How sad.
dun meet if not everybody will kiss me
no wait.. i saw pillow everyday when i sleep :D
I met two person from sgf in real, a few others based on pictures in facebook or msn.
:)
i onli saw Lau lau once..
Originally posted by whiskers:None. How sad.
it's a good thing u noe.
no one dare to meet mi so far... all scared i bang them hard hard.. both gal and guy...... who coming hk?
met the girl who enquired about university in australia today. she is a sweet girl...
seoti was my first ever ![]()
but thats cus we live so near to each other ![]()
oops ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:met the girl who enquired about university in australia today. she is a sweet girl...
why she never ask mi?? damn it....
i knew it, gou nan nu