Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
why she never ask mi?? damn it....
because i was nicer to her when she posted here, haha
me want to meet joo chiat queen
Originally posted by Agenda:I met Popikachu. And I never wanna see him again
What a horrible sight.
wah, why agenda so fierce?
Originally posted by soleachip:well i put $100 on the table and say Yunhaier is male.
on bo?
Count me in too....he speaks too much parables about his galaxies and stars.....ended up I don't even know if anyone actually understood what he meant.
All kanna confused and blur blur thanked him for it.
Even I also don't know what he's talking about, so I don't quote his post. ![]()
meet must have purpose also, if meet to tcss, might as well meet own friends sia
me wants meet new fwens :O
Originally posted by Ferret:doesnt count lah.
since we met outside SGF
and i smell nice
IT LIES!!!! ![]()
me only wanna meet gers.... ![]()
sure~! ![]()
went out on sentosa outing with singles club ppl once...
the last time i saw so many forumers was SgForums BBQ 2004
Originally posted by JJxJJ:the last time i saw so many forumers was SgForums BBQ 2004
i wish i attended
-_-
Originally posted by laurence82:i wish i attended
-_-
don't lie ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:don't lie
me ish a good good boi
and shy too
i dunno who made the "ceecookie, i am farking warning u in front of everyone here" thread leh ![]()
its weird that we are willing to arrange "meet-ups" with strangers online.. But hey, why not say hi and talk to the person next to you on the bus or train? Lawls.. weird weird..
coz i rather meet dinky winky from sgforums then meeting strangers
i met parn
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno who made the "ceecookie, i am farking warning u in front of everyone here" thread leh
if u are trying to be sarcastic, its not working
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i met parn
OOOORRRLLYYYYY??!!!!![]()
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i met parn
Don't lie pls...I've never known/met anyone with this kind of stupid name like yours.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno who made the "ceecookie, i am farking warning u in front of everyone here" thread leh
shit man i can't believe i actually read the whole 9 pages of the whole thread ![]()
only to discover that someone was such an asswipe
i believe that i'm only 2 years older than him
guess besides the bbq no other major outings huh ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Don't lie pls...I've never known/met anyone with this kind of stupid name like yours.
last week we met to drink cola
Aiya i very long never go out with sgforums people liao lah...
So far I met :
Laurence82, D3stiny, Hisoka, gd4u, Chelzea, Fudgster, papercut, ^tamago^, striderz_o405, anhydrouscoppersulphate, pitot, yuntian, KualiBaba, Gackt247.
Got many others I can't remember at the moment.
Met a few during the bbq outing...
could only recall a few now...
The bear, ah lau, ceecookie, devilangel77, nelstar,shutthehellup,kopiosatu,baseline,chunyong,JJxJJ,798,devil1976
so who is game enough to meet up?