ah.. nissin chilli crab flavour.
better than a series of orgasms.
Erm no i disagree with the orgasm part. ![]()
I like the laksa and the chicken flavour one.
Originally posted by Cadutostella:ah.. nissin chilli crab flavour.
better than a series of orgasms.
where have you been getting your supplies from mate?
i mean the nissin chilli crab flavour.
I think we are all like seriously drunk. ![]()
u bot your fishball noodles from the hawker centre downstairs arh???
basket lah. now i feel like eating instant noodles >.<
Yeaap.
Not hawker centre la.
Its a 24 Hrs Coffeeshop. ![]()
Go get some and some chips too.
seoti quit lying. that darn coffeeshop sells nothing, i went pass the darn place earlier. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:
where have you been getting your supplies from mate?
i mean the nissin chilli crab flavour.
haha, well not from melanine state
that i'm sure ![]()
is there such a place? melanine state? or is that the latest chemical they found in vegetables too apart from milk?
Originally posted by soleachip:seoti quit lying. that darn coffeeshop sells nothing, i went pass the darn place earlier.
-.-" Hello?
I just went to bought it just now.
When i just woke up, not too long ago.
Btw i like the wanton mee and the kway chap.
But the kway chap closes at 4.
Zzz.
-.-"
oh man kway chap. tsk. i like those, minus the intestines and livers and internal organs. quit those after my trip to the abbatoir. my friends actually huddled and said prayers right in front of the culling. ![]()
talking about melanine in the wee hours of the morning is different
simply different.
Originally posted by soleachip:oh man kway chap. tsk. i like those, minus the intestines and livers and internal organs. quit those after my trip to the abbatoir. my friends actually huddled and said prayers right in front of the culling.
Wads the pt?
Its like having chicken rice w/o chicken.
The goodness in kway chap lies in the internal organs, going together with the hot soup soup filled with huge kway tiao.
Originally posted by Cadutostella:talking about melanine in the wee hours of the morning is different
simply different.
Why different leh?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Why different leh?
the feel lah, the feeling different, like unexplainable liddat
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wads the pt?Its like having chicken rice w/o chicken.
The goodness in kway chap lies in the internal organs, going together with the hot soup soup filled with huge kway tiao.
eh no the good thing about kway chap lies in the succulent tao pok, the fatty meat, just don't chew the layers of lard and the lor neng. yum...
what chips?
fries? no want lah. mi no $$$. haha
i go make my chef boyardee. hurhur
Originally posted by soleachip:eh no the good thing about kway chap lies in the succulent tao pok, the fatty meat, just don't chew the layers of lard and the lor neng. yum...
Wah, are u on a healthy diet?
The amazing thing abt pigs is tht almost everything can be eaten.
Haha.
U tried fried large intestines?
Originally posted by Cadutostella:the feel lah, the feeling different, like unexplainable liddat
. Errm. Ok.
hey you know pigs' organs are similar to the human organs i think?
people sometimes undergo surgical procedures and have them replaced like that.
it's amazing, we've got so many similarities.
Originally posted by udontknowme:what chips?
fries? no want lah. mi no $$$. haha
i go make my chef boyardee. hurhur
Potato chips.
Wads chef boyardee?
*yawn!!!*
pigs roll around in the mud,
we've got ladies doing mud wrestling
there you go, similarities ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawn!!!*
Badzie, how was ur partee-ing?