Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawn!!!*
so why are you awake at this hour?
Originally posted by Cadutostella:pigs roll around in the mud,
we've got ladies doing mud wrestling
there you go, similarities
similarities being mud? ![]()
you sound like you're wasted. on caffeine.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Badzie, how was ur partee-ing?
oh man.. supposed to stay home last night, i kacheng itchy went KTV sing a few songs, then end up drink at korean place.. n then home at almost 2 am.. wu wu !!! Cannot cannot.. next few weeks mus stay home study !!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:so why are you awake at this hour?
Morning ~ I wake early cause i need to do a few stuffs this morning.. till evening.. =(
What yous doing so early ?
Potato chips.Wads chef boyardee?
potato chips oso must buy.
tryin to not spend now leh.
though tomorrow need to buy vege and eggs cos i finished them oredi. zzzz....
chef boyardee. ready-made pasta in a can. HAHAHHAA.
eh. google ish your fren lah
With distractions like tht, how can one ever study? ![]()
Seems like its damn fun over there.
How long more u have to be there?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning ~ I wake early cause i need to do a few stuffs this morning.. till evening.. =(
What yous doing so early ?
i dunno. i'm half worried about waking up late later. but if i don't sleep, i worry about not being rested enough. it's an incredible catch 22 i've been fighting for the most part of my life. it's terrible.
what stuff do you need to do? gym?
Originally posted by udontknowme:potato chips oso must buy.
chef boyardee. ready-made pasta in a can. HAHAHHAA.eh. google ish your fren lah
Wah lau.
Lazy la.
How often u do ur grocery shopping?
I rmb u showed me some pic of the fries in some brown sauce.
Cant rmb the name for it.
oh man.. check my friendster, so many messages. lol. shit. Its been a while, haaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:potato chips oso must buy.
chef boyardee. ready-made pasta in a can. HAHAHHAA.eh. google ish your fren lah
what kind of pasta sauce? tomato or cream?
Originally posted by soleachip:similarities being mud?
you sound like you're wasted. on caffeine.
absolutely, thanks. ![]()
dbl post
Originally posted by soleachip:i dunno. i'm half worried about waking up late later. but if i don't sleep, i worry about not being rested enough. it's an incredible catch 22 i've been fighting for the most part of my life. it's terrible.
what stuff do you need to do? gym?
Well, thats an ongoing battle ar. I used to always sacrifice sleep. But u can only sacrfice so much before your body starts to take a toll on it.
Sunday no gym. Its protein intake day. hahaha.. lol. I gotta change my flight, get ready some music scores for church cause i edit some stuff. Then got holy communion, then after church BBQ at friends, small drinks , dinner, then hopefully by 9 pm i reach home n do some serious studying. lol!
*yawns* ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*yawns*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, thats an ongoing battle ar. I used to always sacrifice sleep. But u can only sacrfice so much before your body starts to take a toll on it.
Sunday no gym. Its protein intake day. hahaha.. lol. I gotta change my flight, get ready some music scores for church cause i edit some stuff. Then got holy communion, then after church BBQ at friends, small drinks , dinner, then hopefully by 9 pm i reach home n do some serious studying. lol!
oh what sort of protein do you consume? tablets or soy products?
what's for dinner?
Wah lau.Lazy la.
How often u do ur grocery shopping?
I rmb u showed me some pic of the fries in some brown sauce.
Cant rmb the name for it.
how much time does it take to open window, type in goodle, type in chef boyardee loh. tsk.
lealli ish lazy reh u.
the fries with brown sauce. called POUTINE. apparently singapore now selling. some bastardized version of it
i do my grocery shopping whenever i run out of something i need loh. haha
Originally posted by soleachip:what kind of pasta sauce? tomato or cream?
supposedly tomato.
but tastes like creamy not-so-tomatoey tomato sauce.
hahahahhaa.
i dun think chef boyardee has cream based sauces.......
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:With distractions like tht, how can one ever study?
Seems like its damn fun over there.
How long more u have to be there?
LoL.. i think these distractions i find myself one la.. sigh.. cause always when i have something going on need to go early, its always gonna be real fun, and yeah, make me stay on longer. N now n then, will have girl want me stay with her ma.. how can i leave her alone. cannot cannot. kekeke... need to protect her against all the sharks. They just waiting for me to go n BWAM!
But i still left in the end haha.. shiet.
Its so so fun here la. Just maximsing the limited fun available here.. i be here 3 more trips. so 3 yrs.
Originally posted by soleachip:oh what sort of protein do you consume? tablets or soy products?
what's for dinner?
Just 1 whole chicken. No tablets, no nothing. Only 'product' i take is for the joints one. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just 1 whole chicken. No tablets, no nothing. Only 'product' i take is for the joints one. lol
you're crazy. no one consumes one whole chicken in one for protein.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just 1 whole chicken. No tablets, no nothing. Only 'product' i take is for the joints one. lol
I really like your avatar.
Pedo bear right? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:you're crazy. no one consumes one whole chicken in one for protein.
well.. not literally 1 whle chicken but.. something like that. heh heh
Originally posted by Detached:
I really like your avatar.Pedo bear right?
cant it just be a cute big brown bear that is drooling ?
kekeke...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cant it just be a cute big brown bear that is drooling ?
kekeke...
Not when your tag reads "Be my friend ^^"