what's 'an zua' ??????
me got too much love to gib away leh...
chinese call.. duo qing wang zi
me is simple called 'the wang zi'
haha
i am wang zi de ma
mother or mummy?
i go eat beehoon...
what mother or mummy got to do with beehoon??
she said she is the Horse of the Prince...
gd... me like tis kinda ger
lau ren on leave too many days
brain oso deteriorated liao
its the beer from last night
and riesling too
Originally posted by sunny6110:she said she is the Horse of the Prince...
gd... me like tis kinda ger
this kinda ger is known as 马å�
wahahahaha... gd one~!
FIsh is my ma zi...
submissive de ma zi... hur hur
Originally posted by laurence82:its the beer from last night
and riesling too
tt explains for the superb performance last nite ![]()
or was it becos i was dreaming of Utt.........
Originally posted by FireIce:tt explains for the superb performance last nite
or was it becos i was dreaming of Utt.........
what performance?
why is Utt in ur dream and not me?
me no like bean sprouts tt no pluck out the black head and tail
an zua leh?
i dun like bean sprout in any of my dishes
me like tao gey with hum
me like tao gey with kiam hur
maria oso no like tao gey leh
tao gey with kiam hur ok
tao gey in my mee soto, fishball noodles etc etc is totally not ok!!
on the other hand, a lot of friends dun eat parsley, spring onions and stuff
wasted leh
Originally posted by laurence82:on the other hand, a lot of friends dun eat parsley, spring onions and stuff
me!!!
anything green must be removed from my food
grr...
why groword always under maintenance one....
chee bong....
end up me have to go back play sushido.....
sky dark dark............
next time we go eat, u can put on my plate
my friends also dun eat sweet potatoes, yam, tapioca
my new wawa
Originally posted by laurence82:next time we go eat, u can put on my plate
my friends also dun eat sweet potatoes, yam, tapioca
hi-tea got serve parsley, spring onion?
Originally posted by FireIce:
hi-tea got serve parsley, spring onion?
i know hi tea mostly pastries and beverages
but got any that serve soup and small dishes?