Awright.
Im off liao.
Bye. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I too was in tht kind of situation and its gets damn farked up.So i decided to choose a side.
Someting neutral.
A little of both, but mostly good.
But not good to the pt of having to go to church.
I rmb going to church cos of a girl.
I was kinda bored to death. -.-"
U cant stay neutral somtimes, its either choose a side or choose no side and fudge them both. lol . And also sometimes the juice is just not worth the squeeze. Ask urself this question always. 'Is the juice worth the squeeze...?* Squeezing.. u know what it takes to squeeze ?heh
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like 2 girls 1 cup that kind.
=D
Cya guys. i off liaw also.
yesh
buhbyeee~!
its 10.35pm in Halifucks, 2.35pm in NZ and its 2.35am in London
it's now 11:38 in halifucks!~
nz seriously jump way ahead of us
tokked to mi sis just now.
i miss her lehh....
she's the only person whom i can talk to on the phone for that long without all the awkward pauses....hehe =D
i pity ur sis
i pity you
T.T
u sucks
i swallow oso. ![]()
sick
yah. with luck, i MIGHT be getting a fever.
not enuf sleep. plus no wear enough clothes when go out......
best is die
not so easy to die lah.
how many times must i tell u
why do u want me to die anyway
isnt it better if i were to suffer for the rest of my life?
die now and leave me alone
you can't oways get wat you want in life.
i dont want it
its your fate
u will die now
hhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai?
im still here!!! =D
and to sunny: mai lah :D
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
an zua leh?
love is very precious, cannot anyhow gib